38

berns

Available
Used
Resource Credits
191 Followers
32 Following
April 2, 2018
berns
animal
6y
Chameleon Photography
It's better not to have friends for keeping good, than to do the bad to be liked. God, Make my gratitude in this dusk as a healer of my heart and body. Bestow my sustenance and happy my family. the best
$ 0.093
40
7
berns
esteem
6y
Beautiful sky
It's better not to have friends for keeping good, than to do the bad to be liked. God, Make my gratitude in this dusk as a healer of my heart and body. Bestow my sustenance and happy my family. the best
$ 0.855
44
Remembered childhood first
It's better not to have friends for keeping good, than to do the bad to be liked. God, Make my gratitude in this dusk as a healer of my heart and body. Bestow my sustenance and happy my family. the best
$ 0.859
34
2
berns
esteem
6y
Dusk That time
It's better not to have friends for keeping good, than to do the bad to be liked. God, Make my gratitude in this dusk as a healer of my heart and body. Bestow my sustenance and happy my family. the best
$ 0.069
30
berns
esteem
6y
Beautiful sunset
It's better not to have friends for keeping good, than to do the bad to be liked. God, Make my gratitude in this dusk as a healer of my heart and body. Bestow my sustenance and happy my family. the best
$ 0.926
38
3
berns
esteem
6y
Very cool
It's better not to have friends for keeping good, than to do the bad to be liked. God, Make my gratitude in this dusk as a healer of my heart and body. Bestow my sustenance and happy my family. the best
$ 1.381
36
1
berns
esteem
6y
Good Morning
It's better not to have friends for keeping good, than to do the bad to be liked. God, Make my gratitude in this dusk as a healer of my heart and body. Bestow my sustenance and happy my family. the best
$ 0.992
35
1
berns
esteem
6y
Old Building
It's better not to have friends for keeping good, than to do the bad to be liked. God, Make my gratitude in this dusk as a healer of my heart and body. Bestow my sustenance and happy my family. the best
$ 0.220
33
1
berns
esteem
6y
Delete
Delete
$ 0.103
33
4
berns
esteem
6y
Beautiful sunset
It's better not to have friends for keeping good, than to do the bad to be liked. God, Make my gratitude in this dusk as a healer of my heart and body. Bestow my sustenance and happy my family. the best
$ 1.208
26
1
berns
esteem
6y
Sun in hand
It's better not to have friends for keeping good, than to do the bad to be liked. God, Make my gratitude in this dusk as a healer of my heart and body. Bestow my sustenance and happy my family. the best
$ 2.310
28
1
berns
esteem
6y
Chameleon Photography
It's better not to have friends for keeping good, than to do the bad to be liked. God, Make my gratitude in this dusk as a healer of my heart and body. Bestow my sustenance and happy my family. the best
$ 0.171
13
1
berns
esteem
6y
Beautiful sky
It's better not to have friends for keeping good, than to do the bad to be liked. God, Make my gratitude in this dusk as a healer of my heart and body. Bestow my sustenance and happy my family. the best
$ 0.610
13
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.