51

bekahthebold

BekahTheBold
Expecting first time mom with the most amazing boyfriend, the best dog, and the doggiest cat. 22, working hard, obsessed with making a better future.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
10 Followers
2 Following
United States
October 3, 2019
bekahthebold
preemie
5y
Robbed by the Cradle
Since we got to the NICU, all anyone has told me is that I have to remember to take time for myself. To leave. That I have to leave the NICU sometimes to "decompress", to "relax", to
$ 0.000
5
2
bekahthebold
parenthood
5y
Bittersweet Tears
Yesterday was day 5 in the NICU, and so, so much has happened that I can't even begin to wrap my head around it. My son is progressing and growing and developing faster than I can keep up with, and I'm
$ 0.020
4
2
bekahthebold
parenthood
5y
Bittersweet Tears
Yesterday was day 5 in the NICU, and so, so much has happened that I can't even begin to wrap my head around it. My son is progressing and growing and developing faster than I can keep up with, and I'm
$ 0.000
2
1
bekahthebold
preemie
5y
Life in the NICU
First and foremost, thank you all SO MUCH for your kind words on my last post. I've been struggling to keep my head above water and clear for a few days, but luckily it's becoming easier. Your positive
$ 0.000
4
1
bekahthebold
pregnancy
5y
From Cramps to Preemie: Our Insanely Stressful Birth Story
That's right folks, today I had my preemie. My first child, my first son, the one I've absolutely adored feeling kick inside me for the last 8 weeks, the one who's been giving me so much trouble practicing
$ 19.231
501
6
bekahthebold
yanggang
5y
Belly aches and heartbreaks
Trigger warning - pregnancy loss Through out my pregnancy, I haven't had many moments yet where I truly felt scared. That is, until now. I will clarify now, I have not lost Jasper! But today made me truly
$ 0.000
5
2
1
bekahthebold
introduceyourself
5y
Introducing Me
Hi, everyone! I’m just starting out here, but it was recommended to me by someone that I do an “introduce yourself” kind of post, so here we are! My name is Rebekah, I’m 22 with a high school diploma and
$ 1.148
29
7
3
bekahthebold
yanggang
5y
Right to Left to Forward, a First Time Mom's Political Shuffle
Let me start this off by saying that I supported Donald Trump in 2016. I want to be very clear and real, and try not to be ashamed of the choices I made. I supported Donald Trump in 2016. I was 19, had
$ 0.022
4
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.