66

beffeater

Available
Used
Resource Credits
120 Followers
275 Following
September 1, 2021
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge - Theme: Rebellion!
Good evening! This is my Rebellion investment strat and some fantastic Champion Battles! Hope you like it! post: twitter: Posted using Splintertalk
$ 0.000
0
1
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!
🔥 Check out my tournament battle report where I clinched 5th place and earned a whopping 70 SPs! And a couple of amazing duels!💥🎮 post: twitter: Posted using Splintertalk
$ 0.000
0
1
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!
🃏✨ From epic Musa Saline showdowns to a devastating wombo combo, my #Splinterlands journey in Champion was a wild ride! Dive into the strategies that brought me victory in this thrilling post. 🎮🔥 twitter:
$ 0.000
0
1
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!
Here's how I have managed to become a Praetorian Farmer! twitter: post: Happy weekend everyone! Posted using Splintertalk
$ 0.000
0
1
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!
I leave you my last tournament report with amazing battles! twitter: post: Posted using Splintertalk
$ 0.000
0
1
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!
Hello everyone! SPS stacking went live + Musa Saline in depth review for my last post! Hope you like it! Twitter: Post: Posted using Splintertalk
$ 0.000
0
1
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: My BEST Chaos Legion pack openings EVER! Three packs for $268 in value (list price) 🚀
Wow! Congratz my friend! Superb pull! So happy for you! Take care!
$ 0.000
1
3
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!
We are being rewarded fantastic soulbound rewards creatures like Noa the Just, only for playing a wonderful game called #splinterlands. Have a fantastic weekend everyone! Twitter: Post: Posted using
$ 0.000
0
1
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: Tinderlock - this rift Fire card is one man army!
Hey man! Thanks for sharing such a superb content. We would be very pleased if you used #THGaming content for further curation. We need Splinterlands cracks like u! Take care! $PIMP Posted using Splintertalk
$ 0.000
0
1
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!
My second Runi is ready for Land! Hope you like it! twitter: post: Posted using Splintertalk
$ 0.000
0
1
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: A game turned into a podcast?
Thank you very much for stepping by and your nice words! $PIMP
$ 0.000
0
1
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!
Hello everyone! Could a game turn into a podcast? twitter: post: Posted using Splintertalk
$ 0.000
0
1
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: End of an Era... A Splinterlands' Podcast
I love you guyz and love everything you do! Added to my regular upvoting list! Lots of love.
$ 0.000
0
beffeater
splinterlands
1y
RE: Splinterlands 5 Year Anniversary Event
Correct me if I am wrong, but it has sense to burn all DEC-B we hava managed to acquire? I mean. If I planned getting DEC-B to help my guild, Splinterlands is giving an extra chance of winning something?
$ 0.000
0
1
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!
Here I post our last THGaming top guilds brawl report. Guilds are an important part of the game and we are still looking for great players to join us! twitter: post: Posted using Splintertalk
$ 0.000
0
1
beffeater
Olio di Balena
1y
RE: From Collection Power to SPS Staked: Explanation, Possible Effects and Considerations! / Spiegazione, Possibili Effetti e Considerazioni! (ENG/ITA)
Superb and helpful job! Thanks for such generosity with the community! I am personally on the Road to 100K! $PIMP
$ 0.029
1
3
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!
Hello! In my last post I make an in-depth analysis of Target Practice ruleset. I hope I help everyone to increase their winrate for this one! Have a nice weekend full of battles! Twitter: Post: Posted
$ 0.000
0
1
beffeater
LeoFinance
1y
RE: My thoughts about Splinterlands rumored economic changes - Value for Value
Hello man! Superb post and thanks for sharing your thoughts. I encourage you to keep playing and stacking every single SPS that you can (and be ready to get those cards! Please feel free to use #THGaming
$ 0.033
1
1
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: @thgaming Splinterlands (Brawling) Guild places available. We are again recruiting in our Top 3 Guilds!
As a member of THGaming Brawlers I encourage everyone to join our family! You won't regret!
$ 0.000
1
beffeater
Splinterlands
1y
RE: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!
Hello everyone! I leave the 5th Chapter of my Runi Chronicles with a tremendous battle where my little kiddo brought me to Champion with a superp performance. post: twitter:
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.