42

batak

Available
Used
Resource Credits
204 Followers
3 Following
January 19, 2018
batak
contest
6y
RE: No More Submissions! New Contest Coming Soon!
As a steemian lovers sometime like a monkey but iam
$ 0.000
0
batak
howto
7y
RE: How to Set Platina Vespa
Okey, thank
$ 0.000
1
batak
technology
7y
RE: Capacitors # Part 1
Surely?? I think so, i will post part 2 tomorrow,
$ 0.000
0
batak
technology
7y
RE: Capacitors # Part 1
Thank bro, yes i do what you mean
$ 0.022
1
1
batak
technology
7y
RE: Application of Physics Science in Motorcycle Engineering
Thanks bro
$ 0.000
0
batak
science
7y
RE: Understanding Electric Current, Voltage, Prisoners and Examples On Motorcycles
Yes.. I think so
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduceyourself # My Name Is @batak, Support Me For New Steemians !!
Thanks brother @jofomaja, i hope you always support me and visiting my blog
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduceyourself # My Name Is @batak, Support Me For New Steemians !!
thank brother, i will follow you and visiting your blog, but now i cant give you upvote because i have no steem, regard
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introduceyourself # My Name Is @batak, Support Me For New Steemians !!
thank for visiting my blog @fataelrumy, keep join me, and upvote me in my post
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.