40

basry

I Love Photography
Available
Used
Resource Credits
364 Followers
44 Following
eSteem
November 21, 2017
Ulog photography #12- TREES THAT ARE EATED BY THE INSECT
Hello, all Meet again @BASRY This time I will post a tree trunk which is a tree trunk that is eaten by insects so that the trees become hollow and remove the black sap @BASRY
$ 0.000
1
1
Ulog photography #11 - The appearance of the roots of trees above the ground
Hello all This time I will post a photo of the root of the tree that began to appear above the ground ![image]( As we ask, for most trees, we can see all the trees rooted in the ground, Now different,
$ 0.000
0
Ulog photography # 10 - The beauty of the sea at sunset
Hallo all A few days ago, I returned to a local tourist spot in Lhokseumawe. Semadu Island is famous as a place of recreation and many people come to this place to enjoy the beach and the sea. In response
$ 0.153
18
4
basry
dtube
6y
nature lovers
this is my video with my friend who was adventuring in the mountains and we found a very beautiful waterfall so we were interested in taking a bath @BASRY ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
3
2
Ulog photography # 9 - streaks of stories about beautiful flowers
This time I posted an essay about flowers. This essay is the result of my scribbling while walking on the terrace while looking at the garden in the courtyard complete with flowers. Began to cross out
$ 0.000
1
Ulog photography # 8 - Animals that are easy to find
Hello all As long as I hunt Macrophotography images in an open environment, there are some insects that I managed to display with good detail, but when I noticed each insect has a very unique character.
$ 0.342
34
3
Ulog photography # 7 - Areca trees begin to break down
Hello FRIEND HI STEEMIT This time I will post the areca tree which starts to break down on the rootstock. However, this areca tree is still fruitful even though the amount of production is much reduced.
$ 0.159
12
1
basry
steemit
6y
Steemit
Sunrise Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
6
basry
steemit
6y
steemit
sunset Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
1
basry
steemit
6y
steemin
resistant fibers made by small animals on the ground Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
1
Ulog photography # 6 - sunrise photography
early morning Maui photography Sunrise Photographs in Sequence Dawn: The period of the day when light begins to appear in the sky from the sun. Sunrise: The time when you first see the sun in the morning
$ 0.191
18
1
Ulog photography # 5 - my writing
Hello, all This time I will post my latest work, which is my handwriting Well, my handwriting looks really bad, but after entering the photography frame my writing will look very interesting
$ 0.000
0
Ulog photography # 3 - beautiful mushrooms
Hello, all see you again with me @BASRY This time I will post my work on mushrooms This mushroom looks very ordinary, but after entering the mushroom photography frame it looks very beautiful and very
$ 0.000
2
Ulog photography # 2 - B&W
Hello, all This time I will post my latest work, Jalan Well, the road looks very simple, but after entering the frame of photography the road will look very attractive
$ 0.000
2
basry
steemit
6y
Steemit
Animal Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
2
1
Ulog photography # 1 - Natural beauty that is reflected through beautiful flowers
Hello, all This time I will post my latest work, a simple object from nature that we must protect and preserve This flower looks simple, but after entering the photography frame it will look very beautiful
$ 0.237
11
2
basry
steemit
6y
steemit
sunset Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
0
basry
steemit
6y
steemit
natural coffee fruit Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
1
basry
steemit
6y
steemit
natural Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
1
basry
steemit
6y
steemit
sunset Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.