RE: RE: LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest - You Win When We Burn - 5/19/2024
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest - You Win When We Burn - 5/19/2024

RE: LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest - You Win When We Burn - 5/19/2024

Did you read somewhere that I'm looking to steal tip tokens? You are mistaken, everyone here is free in their actions.
I do only what I consider necessary or what I want to do and I don’t care what anyone thinks about it. People who comment, one way or another, receive tips and votes on my posts, if I have such an opportunity, everything is extremely simple. And you, give your tips to those who really need it, it will be right :)
And all your complaints regarding the fact that some tips were not received, please direct this to the tip bots, which periodically do not work or do not give timely notification that the tip command has worked. I don't have time for such long pauses. Have a great weekend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now