48

banjocat

@banjocat
So i'm a cat .........
Available
Used
Resource Credits
30 Followers
12 Following
ANYWHERE BANJOCAT WANT'S TO GO
November 13, 2018
banjocat
LeoFinance
5y
RE: My thoughts on the future of Spinvest
Thanks for the post jk6276, I like the idea of moving @spinvest to dividends, for SPI holders, weekly or monthly. One of the selling points of @spinvest-leo is the weekly dividend. I have another SPUD
$ 0.000
0
2
banjocat
LeoFinance
5y
RE: Regular saving on the STEEM blockchain with SPinvest - RESTEEM bounty open to all
$5 dollars a week is giving up one coffee or a pack a cigarettes. Well worth the sacrifice. Re-steemed
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: TEST for Ginabot setup via Discord...
Working on Delegating more each week thank for what you do!!
$ 0.000
1
banjocat
steemleo
5y
RE: Thoughts on Spinvest-Leo
Thank you so much I will delegate it right back....Correctly LolπŸ˜€ Right back to you!!πŸ€— More delegation will follow over the month!
$ 0.000
0
banjocat
steemleo
5y
RE: Thoughts on Spinvest-Leo
I never delegated the 2.571 Leo, I guess I just gave it to @spinvest-leo LolπŸ˜€..I staked it to you.... If you can't do anything that's OK... I was just thinking maybe you could send it back to me and I
$ 0.000
0
2
banjocat
steemleo
5y
RE: Thoughts on Spinvest-Leo
I just increased my delegation 2.571 Leo I staked this to @spinvest-leo first accidentally, incorrectly..... Is there any way to correct this to delegation?? Thanks!
$ 0.060
1
4
banjocat
steemleo
5y
RE: The Return on Investment of delegating LEO to @spinvest-leo
I like the cross voting also, my Delegation is in!!
$ 0.000
0
banjocat
spinvest
5y
RE: ANNOUNCING @SPINVEST-NEO!!! Combining NEOXAG/SPINVEST Securities!
Hey I'm in ...Delegating!!!
$ 0.000
1
banjocat
actifit
5y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2019
Sounds like a lovely day, nice closeups of the funji!!!
$ 0.000
0
banjocat
actifit
5y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2019
Looks like a storm is coming, very nice post!
$ 0.000
0
banjocat
actifit
5y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2019
Wow it looks like a fun and busy day!!πŸ˜€
$ 0.000
0
1
banjocat
actifit
5y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2019
Looks like this project is coming together!πŸ˜€
$ 0.000
0
banjocat
fallcolors
5y
RE: IT'S FALL........PURRR-FECT!
Fall is here time to get out the camera!!!!
$ 0.000
0
banjocat
actifit
5y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2019
Wow 1,600 miles that impressive!!! Congratulations!!!! :)
$ 0.000
0
banjocat
steemsilvergold
5y
RE: MY UNBOXING OF A ONE OZ .999 STEEM SILVER ROUND!!!!
Has this been released yet?? I have such a weakness for the shiny metal Lol!πŸ˜€
$ 0.035
7
1
banjocat
actifit
5y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2019
Fresh coffee, how wonderful!!! I am glad that the roasting turned out OK!!! :)
$ 0.000
0
banjocat
actifit
5y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2019
It looks like you have a nice warm fire, enjoy the evening!!
$ 0.031
6
banjocat
actifit
5y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 6 2019
Hay @silvertop that lawn mower photo is sideways!!!
$ 0.000
0
banjocat
kr
5y
RE: Scotauto: Scot token claim automation / Scot 토큰 μžλ™ν΄λ ˆμž„
Thank you again!!!! Steem-Engine is going to grow, and Steemauto is a fantastic problem solver πŸ‘πŸ€—
$ 0.036
4
banjocat
finex
5y
RE: μŠ€νŒ€μ—”μ§„ μŠ€ν…Œμ΄ν‚Ή, μ†‘κΈˆ, μ£Όλ¬Έ μžλ™ν™” μ™„λ£Œ / custom_json 3초 μ œν•œ 이미 ν’€λ ΈμŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€.
Hi, I just authorized @scotauto for @banjocat and @cochiti. I upvoted ,rersteemed and followed you! Thanks for for creating this, it is much needed !!!!! Your work is much appreciated!!!
$ 0.058
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.