40

bambinotv

Bambino
Hi I am Nicole and Bambino is our puppy. He's a dog with a Vlog
Available
Used
Resource Credits
461 Followers
2,117 Following
Virginia
August 20, 2018
bambinotv
mydailycolor
6y
#MyDailyColor Monday White
This is my first time doing #MyDailyColor and Monday is white and I picked this lovely white mushroom in the moss. #MondayWhite #TuesdayGreen #WednesdayRed #ThursdayBlue #FridayYellow #SaturdayOrange
$ 0.000
9
9
1
bambinotv
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2018
Second day of using the actifit Fitness tracker with Bambino and I running. It is amazing after you finish 🏃 Bambino always gets rewarded with a treat after our run together or at least the two runs we
$ 0.000
9
14
1
bambinotv
partiko
6y
#Colorchallenge Saturday Indigo
Colorchallenge Saturday Indigo Third day doing the color challenge and I thought Saturday was a little harder to find something indigo. So, I started thinking and came across the platinum Dawn dish soap.
$ 0.024
11
7
1
bambinotv
earth
6y
Don't Waste Water
As I was filling up my pot to boil some water for our chicken and to make some chicken stock. It just reminded me how much water is waisted around the world and how many people around the world do not
$ 0.025
9
7
1
bambinotv
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2018
Finally decided to get fit today and started to run around our block with Bambino, he loves to walk around the block and he really enjoyed today's run , I think 30- 45 minute run is perfect to start your
$ 0.031
6
2
bambinotv
photography
6y
Black And White Photography
whenever I see a humming bird I tend to think about my grandmother. I have thought about her for 15 years. this one you can see is in the tree near the house. I took this picture in color but thought it
$ 0.000
10
10
bambinotv
friday
6y
#ColorChallenge – FridaySkyBlue
#ColorChallenge – Friday Sky Blue This is my second day doing the color challenge. I really enjoy doing the color challenge, this one I thought was perfect for sky blue Friday with our 🌒 moon added to
$ 0.025
17
8
1
bambinotv
partiko
6y
Thursday Color Challenge Green
Soon the week will be over and on to another lovely week. Thursday already, which means I am going to do my first color challenge ever which is Thursday Green. I chose this picture here because of the
$ 0.042
16
12
1
bambinotv
rose
6y
Two Butterflies Are Better Than One
This butterfly was riding on the other butterfly, seen in the picture. It was interesting how he held on to the other butterfly as if he/she were flying for the other butterfly. The one butterfly was not
$ 0.041
16
12
2
bambinotv
photo
6y
One Lonely Rose
I came upon this lonely rose. Alone shining vibrant as the sun. Alone standing tall with pride. Alone but will never hide.
$ 0.026
14
6
2
bambinotv
nature
6y
Grasshopper At Night
Cooked out on the grill today. As I am waiting for the burgers to finish up, sitting on the porch this grasshopper came to visit me.
$ 0.022
14
12
1
bambinotv
partiko
6y
Creepy Crawling
This little creepy critter was crawling on my window outside. I am not a spider fan, but for some reason spiders fascinate me. Sorry about the flash, it was really dark last night
$ 0.000
9
11
bambinotv
photo
6y
I Had a Berry Good Day!!
I had a berry good day, how about you? Did you have a berry good day today
$ 0.217
21
16
1
bambinotv
partiko
6y
Tattered and Torn
Walking through the woods I spotted this beautiful butterfly that had been through so much. Half the poor guys wings were gone. He is an inspiration, because the torn wing didn't stop him from flying high
$ 0.089
17
12
bambinotv
nature
6y
Good Morning, to you all
Woke up bright and early and took this lovely picture. I hope everyone has a wonderful day today.
$ 0.000
9
9
bambinotv
photography
6y
Flowers at night
Here are some flowers that I took a picture of at night, I think for a camera on my phone it does pretty good.
$ 0.038
12
14
bambinotv
photo
6y
Shines bright like a drop of water
Here is another beautiful leaf with water drops that glisten from the sun
$ 0.000
9
5
bambinotv
partiko
6y
Look who came to our back door
I really like when bugs allow you to get really close to them to take photos. This little guy was hanging out on our patio furniture.
$ 0.021
8
5
bambinotv
nature
6y
"I'm Thumping. ----- That's Why They Call Me Thumper."
It just got done raining and if you look closely you will see a little rabbit that happen to come out in a neighbors yard to have a bite to eat. I call him Thumper from the movie Bambi. Anyone remember
$ 0.000
4
5
bambinotv
steemit
6y
Two sleeping beauties
Bambino and my youngest son were so tired. I snapped a picture of these two sleeping beauties last night or shall I say sleeping prince's.
$ 0.000
8
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.