Biceratops - Splinterlands Contest

Hey friends

I have created a version of Biceratops, Since I've been learning how to use fresco adobe, I decided to make a replicated work of art from Chrispiascik to a Splinterlands card, which is Biceratops. I hope you like it!

8.jpg

Although the Ceratops is a herbivore, anything living would be foolish to be caught in its teeth, which can gnash and crush with all the power of a Gobson crankpress. When a Ceratops is threatened or afraid, it always charges, utilizing its most effective natural weapon, the armored plate atop its skull.

Process

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

8.jpg

And learning to use fresco adobe so I participated with this work of art, which cost me a lot to learn, although it seems simple, it took me about 12 hours doing it hehe

Reference of this great artist ^^ Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment