36

b-n-angel

Wife-Mother-Urban Gardener-Home Brewer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
675 Followers
133 Following
North Carolina
June 13, 2017
b-n-angel
tea
7y
Black Tea Leaf Grades - What Do They Mean?
In America we enjoy our caffeine, and lots of it. Our most popular section within the tea shop centers around our Black tea portion of the wall. Depending on your palate, and level of caffeine that you
$ 0.335
2
2
b-n-angel
tea
7y
Matcha: Tips and Preparation prt. 3.
I want to begin with a tid bit about the tools from prt. 1 of this series. Tools- Matcha is prepared with a few types of tools, that once mastered can create an incredibly smooth, frothy, and vegetal
$ 0.263
6
1
b-n-angel
tea
7y
Matcha: Health Benefits and Medicinal Uses - prt. 2
Matcha: Health Benefits and Medicinal Uses prt. 2 Although Matcha originates as a traditionally steeped green tea, in the end it’s actually a food and not a tea. You consume the entire leaf when ingesting
$ 2.782
7
13
b-n-angel
farming
7y
Updated Garden Pics!
The pictures I used in my introduction were taken a few weeks back and since then everything has really taken off! Here we have our corn in the back row, sunflowers inbetween, nasturtium, and chamomile.
$ 2.760
10
28
1
b-n-angel
tea
7y
What is Matcha? Prt 1. (My husbands first post!)
I want to start by saying hello to the Steemit community. I have never blogged before, other than my monthly newsletters, so bear with me. I truly believe in the potential of Steemit, so I am throwing
$ 2.703
5
b-n-angel
tea
7y
What is raw "sheng" pu-erh tea?
What is raw "sheng" pu-erh tea? Sheng tea hails from jungle-like forests in the Yunnan regions of China. Although tea has long been said to be about 2000 years old, a recent discovery of far
$ 1.003
7
5
Introducing my husband!
Hey there Steemians! So along with our urban garden, interest in microbrewing, and learning everything we can about cryptocurrencies... my husband owns a fine loose leaf tea shop here in the heart of North
$ 6.322
15
28
Introduce Yourself - Great to be here!
Hi Steemers! I'm extremely excited to be a part of this growing community! I'm a wife, mother to two small boys, and we're creating an urban garden in our close to downtown city living home. We're growing
$ 1.946
17
16
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.