54

azizali

Available
Used
Resource Credits
723 Followers
83 Following
March 31, 2017
azizali
technology
7y
RE: Installing VMWare VSphere For Multi Virtualizations OS
thanks @fajar16 for your support...
$ 0.025
1
azizali
technology
7y
RE: Installing VMWare VSphere For Multi Virtualizations OS
You are welcome @bulex
$ 0.025
1
azizali
utopian-io
7y
RE: How to Connect PHP with MySQL and Displaying Data to HTML Page using Logic Function "IF" and Function Loop with "Do-While"/ Bagaimana Menghubungkan PHP dan MySQL dan Menampilkan Data Menggunakan Fungsi Logika IF dan Perulangan Do While
Very nice post @slempase... thanks for share it to us.
$ 0.025
1
RE: 5 basic software on ubuntu system
Very awesome post @liya. Ubuntu is one of best linux operating system. It has a good GUI (Graphical User Interface) for any branded computers including laptops. About you command instruction, I just want
$ 0.267
15
azizali
technology
7y
RE: Installing and Configuring Mail Server and Web Mail Server on Debian 7.8
Thanks fot visit and comment me @face2face.
$ 0.000
0
azizali
technology
7y
RE: How do you know your computer has been hacked?
Hi @amirul you have a great post. Cyber attack today not only attacking computer but we have to care our mobile phone too. The most dangers is caused by our unknown which one safe access and which one
$ 0.000
1
1
azizali
technology
7y
RE: Installing and Configuring Web Server on Debian 7.8 Support by WordPress CMS
You welcome @face2face, I hope my post helpful especially for you (y)
$ 0.282
10
azizali
technology
7y
RE: Installing and Configuring Web Server on Debian 7.8 Support by WordPress CMS
The last release of Debian was not more stable than its old version. Except the last stable version has been released. I am ever use the last 8.5 version and I found bugs in Proxy. So Debian 7.8 is my
$ 0.282
10
azizali
technology
7y
RE: Installing and Configuring Web Server on Debian 7.8 Support by WordPress CMS
Thanks for visit me @fantasticmonkey, this is my 3rd posts, there is too many projects I'll share. Please visit me again on my next posts.
$ 0.276
9
azizali
education
7y
RE: Extracurricular Activities as a Student's Creativity
Nice post @hubbi, I like caligrapgy arts. That was very awesome art and skill. You have to expose your skill.
$ 0.000
0
1
azizali
science
7y
RE: Installing Debian Linux 8.4 as a DHCP Server For a Simple Network
Good post @slempase. Dynamic IP Address for client service, configuring DHCP server in debian OS is very dificult for newbie network administrator, there is no graphical user interfaces, only text text
$ 0.315
11
1
RE: Installing Linux Debian 7.8 as Server
Yea yea yea, you are very thankyou @jamhuery. I hope tomorrow is better.
$ 0.313
11
RE: Training English Debate for Student
Nice post @faisalimmer, are you english teacher?
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Installing Linux Debian 7.8 as Server
Thanks for visiting my blog @faisalimmer
$ 0.000
0
azizali
education
7y
RE: Internet Safety for Kids and Teens
Hi @ecomp, this is good science for parents, to care their children of surfing in the internet.
$ 0.404
14
azizali
meetup
7y
RE: Meet Up With @moeses and @miky
Very good moment @taufar, btw I like tour tshirt, can I have 1
$ 0.000
0
4
azizali
science
7y
RE: Light Emission of RUBY Is Not Magic Power, [Chemistry Science]
Yup, you are right @jamhuery magic can be explain with #science. Nice post thanks for share.
$ 0.412
13
1
RE: Animal Camouflage - how does it work?
Wow excelent, I like the third camoflage. Nice post @brotherbear. Upvoted and resteemed
$ 0.000
0
azizali
engineering
7y
RE: Did you know the Principle of Pressure Measurement Instrumentation System for Voltage Measurement...?
nice post @azman, upvoted and resteemed, lets follow me.
$ 0.000
0
azizali
technolgy
7y
RE: TECHNOLOGY OF VIRTUALIZATION
You are welcone @jamhuery, I hope my post is useful.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.