my first entry on vibes web3 music competition week 14 cover song "YOU ARE GOOD" by Tim Godfrey, cover by azimejoy

IMG_0458888.jpg

Hello everyone.
My name is Azime hassan
Azimejoy by username
I will be singing a cover song title "YOU ARE GOOD" by Tim Godfrey.
God has been Good in every circumstances I face in life,he has been Good in my family,and with all the challenges that befalls me in my academics stages he always come through for me,he is my dependant,my rescuer and encourager, that's why i sing this song Jesus you are good to me.
And I want to use this opportunity to thank @ovey10 and @joseph2014 for onboarding me on this great platform .

Hope you will enjoy my entry

Here us the lyrics.

Jesus you are so good to me
In all circumstances in all circumstances ooh ooh ooh
Jesus you are so good to me
In all circumstances yes you are in all circumstances ooh ooh ooh

Dependable dependable God
It doesn't matter what comes my way you are still God
Intentional intentional God
And everything is working out for my good

Dependable dependable God
It doesn't matter what comes my way you are still God
Intentional intentional God
Everything is working out for my good

You are good you are good Jesus you are
Everybody say
You are good you are good Jesus Jesus
Jesus you are so good to me
In all circumstances in all circumstances in all circumstances ooh ooh ooh ooh ha

Jesus you are so good to me yeah
In all circumstances in all circumstances in all circumstances ooh ooh ooh ooh ooh ooh

Jesus you are so good to me
In all circumstances in every situation in all circumstances ooh ooh ooh ooh
Jesus you are so good to me
In all circumstances yes you are yes you are in all circumstances ooh ooh ooh ooh

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center