42

azilm

Available
Used
Resource Credits
218 Followers
15 Following
March 3, 2018
azilm
esteem
6y
Buah Mangga
Salam sahabat steemit dimana pun kalian berada semoga kalian sehat dengan wallafiat,pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memposting tentang buah mangga. Buah mangga merupakan salah satu buah kebanggan,
$ 0.000
0
2
azilm
ulog
6y
#ULOG 02 ( yellow flower photography)
Good day steemit friends all of him may my friends all friends in good health walafiat on this occasion tonight I want to post about the beauty of flowers. This beautiful flower I found on my home page
$ 0.000
5
azilm
teardrops
6y
#STEEMGIGS: # painting teardrops for @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops
This is a picture of the teardrop @teardrops I've created myself, my @teardrops image is making it, and then there's the detail about me drawing a painting @teardrops. but I really hope @surpassinggoogle
$ 0.110
1
2
azilm
esteem
6y
Small Insects
Hi friend steemit how are you all. i is one of the pests that attack the rice, The pest of the pest may attack when the rice plant has entered the milk cooking phase. This pest will attack on the grain
$ 0.000
2
azilm
ulog
6y
Yellow flower
Good day steemit friends all of him may my friends all friends in good health walafiat on this occasion tonight I want to post about the beauty of flowers. This beautiful flower I found on my home page
$ 0.000
3
1
Grasshopper in photography
I got this chocolate barley in a forest not far from my house, and I took a few pictures of this chocolate locust. Saya mendapatkan belalang coklat ini di hutan yang tidak jauh dari rumah saya, dan saya
$ 0.000
1
1
azilm
esteem
6y
butterfly
Hi, all steemian On the sidelines of time I found a beautiful butterfly that I portrayed I hope you see it
$ 0.000
0
azilm
life
6y
Masa-Masa Sekolah
Putih abu-abu adalah warna seragam untuk sekolah menengah atas dan sederajatnya. Dulu ketika masih berseragam tersebut, rasanya biasa saja. Seperti biasa berangkat pagi, bertemu teman-teman, belajar di
$ 0.000
3
azilm
esteem
6y
Bukan Bunga
this is actually not a flower but a wild plant that I found in a garbage dump then I photo using smartphone xiaomi note 4 ini sebenarnya bukan bunga melainkan tanaman liar yang saya temukan di tempat
$ 0.000
5
Mosque At Taqwa Kutacane
This mosque is a mosque that is quite old in Southeast Aceh Regency, where there is a period of government in Tanah Alas and Gayo Lues still join the parent district of Central Aceh District. Lt. Col.
$ 0.000
5
azilm
esteem
6y
Hidangan
Selamat malam sahabat steemit semuanya semoga sehat terus, pada kesempatan pagi ini saya akan memposting beberapa foto mengenai makanan yang disajikan ketika orang lagi samadiah Setiap hidangan masakan
$ 0.000
3
azilm
teardrops
6y
#ULOG DAY : painting teardrops for @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops
This is a picture of the teardrop @teardrops I've created myself, my @teardrops image is making it, and then there's the detail about me drawing a painting @teardrops. but I really hope @surpassinggoogle
$ 0.000
2
azilm
esteem
6y
Dragonflys
Dragonflies are one of the insects that we often see in certain places like the park or around the house. Besides, dragonflies can also live in the wild such as forests, swamps, and so forth. As with
$ 0.000
6
1
azilm
ulog
6y
#ULOG DAY - yellow flower photography
Good day steemit friends all of him may my friends all friends in good health walafiat on this occasion tonight I want to post about the beauty of flowers. This beautiful flower I found on my home page
$ 0.000
3
azilm
esteem
6y
Beetle
good night steemit friends wherever you are may you healthy always, on this occasion I want to post some photos about the green beetle. green beetles are a group of possible insects we already know a lot
$ 0.000
3
good-karma
esteem
6y
azilm reblogged
Encouragement program continues
You may be aware that we are supporting our Ecency users with the upvotes for few month now. This is very important, especially for newcomer, minnows to help them build their reputation and power, find
$ 75.264
903
142
217
azilm
ulog
6y
a day to remember @ulog Represents YOU!
I would like to take this privilege to thank @ulog @ulogs @ulogger and to @surpassinggoogle for creating another way of sharing life events and emotions. @ulog is about AS / YOU. The world and the world
$ 1.139
17
azilm
esteem
6y
Pantun Bahasa Aceh
Ranub bineh gle, meuputie karang. Ranub bineh blang, meuputie tangke. Dengan karena, karab trok Ramadhan. Meuah lon tuan, ngon puteh hate. Mungken lam haba, serta lam karang. Kadang komentar, kateupeh
$ 0.783
10
azilm
esteem
6y
Buah Mangga Golek
Salam sahabat steemit dimana pun kalian berada semoga kalian sehat dengan wallafiat,pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memposting tentang buah mangga. Buah mangga merupakan salah satu buah kebanggan,
$ 0.000
4
azilm
esteem
6y
Jus Mangga
Selamat malam sobat steemians semua, pada kali ini saya ingin posting mengenai minuman jus mangga
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.