Photography of children's world ||| monomad challenge

Hello to all friends, I hope you are doing well, I am very happy to be with you with another post and another subscription

Children's post and today's @monomad challenge.

For today's post, I considered a combination of two children's photography sessions

Photographing children is always a special and pleasant experience. Children's world is full of color, imagination and simplicity that can be easily captured by camera. For me, photographing children is not only a profession, but a love. With each photo, I see the world from a new angle and feel that I am a part of them. This close relationship makes photography an emotional and meaningful experience.

j (2).jpg

j (1).jpg

Photography in the park is really enjoyable. Sunlight, trees and flowers make everything more beautiful, their laughs, bright eyes and those carefree moments they have make everything special. Photographing these moments makes a beautiful memory forever.

Although the little girl did not cooperate well with us, in the end, a few selected photos were satisfactory.

Patience is the key to success in photographing children. Sometimes they may not be bored or pay attention to the camera, but with a little time and attention, beautiful moments can be captured.

One of the main challenges of photographing children is their lack of cooperation. Many times, when we point the camera at them, they suddenly become embarrassed or look away and sometimes cry. To overcome this issue, we can use the methods of games and jokes to get their attention. Sometimes, having a little story or play during the photo shoot can help the child feel more comfortable and behave more naturally. With these methods, we can record beautiful moments that show the child's creative and cheerful personality.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4UxSoAxg7uL1YRxQ29z2vKPVz2qZjkPRhJv6xXg2XkEM4F2nx3f9aSDzcL3cMZp2SgjMYrUAaSNGtV8SiJxruxEeStybXezEJCgSCBtmUFwe9cDc1k.png

01.jpg

04.jpg

Unlike the first case that we talked about above, the second case that I shared with you was quite funny and cheerful. And they had visited for photography on the occasion of tooth extraction

Every time I meet a child showing off their new tooth, I know I will capture a special and unique moment. In these moments, I try to capture the true feelings of the child with appropriate angles. Their big smiles and curious looks sometimes make me laugh too. These memories become precious and unforgettable not only for families but also for me.

Usually, in photographing children, I try to use both light and dark background and decor.

Using different colors and patterns in the background gives life to the photos and conveys the child's feelings better. Also, by creating creative compositions and using natural elements, I can add unique effects to images and turn any photo into a work of art. My goal is that each photo tells its own story and takes the viewer to the sweet world of children.

In the photo with a bright background, I tried to make the child's feet look like a mirror by editing in Photoshop in order to multiply the attractiveness.

In the background with a darker color, I used warm colors like a wooden bench to reflect a more beautiful effect.

And finally it can be said...

Photographing children is an enjoyable and challenging experience that requires patience and creativity. To record special moments, one should pay attention to the child's emotions and natural movements and try to portray them in the best possible way. In addition, positive communication with the child and creating a happy and playful atmosphere can help create beautiful and emotional images. According to these points, you can create attractive and meaningful images that will always remain in memories.

And at the end of this pleasant post, I hope that these tips about photographing children have been useful to you. Using creativity and attention to detail, you can create images that not only keep memories alive, but convey emotions as well. I am glad that I was with you on this journey and I hope to see your beautiful works soon!

I wish you a good day. I love you and God bless you😍😍.

PHOTOGRAPHER:@Azamsohrabi

hive-blog-share.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments