I resteemed an article in which I never clicked the resteem button, and now I cannot undo it. Should there be a buffer time where you can undo a click or maybe a verification? Thanks
I resteemed an article in which I never clicked the resteem button, and now I cannot undo it. Should there be a buffer time where you can undo a click or maybe a verification? Thanks