34

ayenvee

Nearing the end of the first quarter life phase.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
14 Followers
3 Following
April 11, 2018
I Bake our Birthday Cake (sort of) - Baking the Habit Series
Hello there! This is what I mean when I say I'm a sloppy baker. Laughs I have started this little habit of mine back in 2015 - at a time when I was at odds with what I was supposed to do after graduating.
$ 0.000
3
2
thefreshfive
fresh5
6y
ayenvee reblogged
The Fresh Five for April 11th! New Steemians you should get to know!
Welcome to The Fresh Five! Hi, I'm Adam and I'll be introducing new and exciting Steemians to the community. The Fresh Five account was set up by Mike, who'll be working towards creating and administering
$ 2.583
36
4
1
The Year I chose to be Brave
If you know me by heart, you don't get to see this side of me often (see picture above). That's because I just choose not to dwell too much on what one sees outside and because I know nothing about make-up!
$ 3.644
55
12
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.