25

ayenordlow

Anders Nordlow
I am a skateboarder living in LA and San Diego. I am currently working on a full length video project and filming for part in a local skate video in San Diego.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
41 Followers
10 Following
Los Angeles and San Diego
January 23, 2018
ayenordlow
anders
7y
Firecracker 13 stair
Firecrackers are one of my favorite tricks. They’re a lot of fun! Photo by: Ian Preut
$ 0.172
5
5
ayenordlow
anders
7y
Powerslide Firecracker the legendary Balboa Park 12 Stair
This is the iconic 12 stair located at Balboa Park in San Diego. You may have seen in Plan B's Virtual Reality Video from the 90s. It was skated by the legendary Rodney Mullen and Pat Duffy. This spot
$ 0.022
9
3
ayenordlow
anders
7y
Anders Nordlow Black and White Self Portrait
This photo was taken around 2012 when I was living in Pasadena and LA. It was a great time traveling back and forth on the train. I loved the contrast of the 2 lifestyles; the faster LA lifestyle, and
$ 0.000
4
ayenordlow
anders
7y
Anders Nordlow Darkslide Slam dunk
If you’re looking for creative technical skateboarding following my account is a slam dunk! 😎 πŸ‚πŸ€ I grew up in LA and I now live in San Diego as well. I love to travel and see new places and skate new
$ 0.163
4
7
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.