34

aydesmond

Aydesmond
Digital artist, Graphic designer, Animator, UI/UX designer BLOGGER..
Available
Used
Resource Credits
427 Followers
145 Following
Nigeria
December 28, 2017
aydesmond
creativity
7y
My first service for humanity design to help the orphans and the poor
Hello everyone, so as a graphic designer I got this contract to design a Advert for an initiative call 1K from 50 people initiative by a CEO call semilore adegoke with the name of the foundation as THE
$ 0.000
2
3
aydesmond
good-karma
7y
Some clients are just out there to frustrate your life
What an hot afternoon for someone to be disturbed, just after doing a great work, just after all my creativity, after all my shapes, After all the drawings, After all the painting, After all the vectors
$ 0.000
3
2
aydesmond
good-karma
7y
The god of war, my best game ever
Am sure most of you know it have heard one or two thingz about this game. Playing this game gives me joy, though this might be my own best game ever, am sure there are still some games out there which
$ 0.733
10
5
What I do for a living and why you should pay me
Yeah this is what I do for a living, this is what put food on the table, this is what pays my school fees, this is what I do for a living. You should pay me if you want me to succeed.
$ 0.113
9
4
1
Walk, my calligraphy challenge design, get in here and rate me
So we designers have this challenge going on on Instagram, and I decided to join the challenge too This is my entry for the challenge..... WALK You guyz shud come and rate oooooooooooooo This is also another
$ 0.048
8
aydesmond
creativity
7y
My work, my life, My all as a graphic designer, check some of my amazing work, get in here now
So as a creative director I decided to blog about myself and what I do. Maybe you've been following my posts, you will notice most of them are graphic contents, I love being a digital artist. So here are
$ 0.042
10
1
aydesmond
photography
7y
Photo manipulation, Get in here and let your mind be blown away
Yes here's a photoshop manipulation for you all, wonder which position of the head is correct.....try to place it from the left, try to place it from the right... Lol... Drop ur answers guyz let's see
$ 0.180
55
aydesmond
photography
7y
Here are 4 different photographic pictures that talks about the light that Shines in the darkness
The darkness doesn't mean everything is black.... Regardless of whatever the color is, there's always a light coming out of it.
$ 0.000
4
1
aydesmond
esteem
7y
eSteem – iOS V1.5.0, Activity manager, over 58 languages, Keywod search and lots more
So about 3 days I resteemed this topic, then I was going through it again and decided to blog it, So 3 days ago @good-karma the developer of esteem , SteemMonitor, Steemfest, SteemIAPI, Pick apps announced
$ 0.034
8
1
1
aydesmond
stach
7y
A creative sense
So I decided to read the trending post on steem today as per I was less busy and I needed to do something to make me busy, mehn I saw lots of creative posts, people can really be creative, and then I saw
$ 0.021
5
aydesmond
painting
7y
The artist Hustle, an interesting Expression of art
. A very quick one here, just a painting with the different currency tag of my country on it. It shows how we artist hustle just to make some cash, this art pays the bills, they put food on the table.
$ 0.066
9
5
aydesmond
painting
7y
Mind Blowing Digital Painting ,Check Here and see the beauty in ART.
Mind Blowing Digital Painting ,Check Here and see the beauty in ART. As a digital artist, I love blowing peoples mind, this is what I do everyday, I try to be creative and think of something, something
$ 0.159
15
5
good-karma
esteem
7y
aydesmond reblogged
eSteem - iOS v1.5.0, Activity manager, 58 languages, keyword search, many more
We are pleased to announce next release of eSteem mobile for iOS, Apple devices. This release has some new changes as well as number of bug fixes, performance improvements. Update should be available within
$ 960.193
1693
511
376
aydesmond
football
7y
Brilliant Liverpool ends Manchester City Unbeaten Run in an amazing win at the anfield
LookArsenal still retains dere Invincible trophy as the only team to have played unbeaten in the year 2003. The unbeaten run is over as Liverpool FC left Manchester City FC unbeaten EPL record in tatters
$ 0.038
8
1
aydesmond
painting
7y
THE SIMPLE ART OF THE WILDLIFE
THE SIMPLE ART OF THE WILDLIFE. The art should speak for itself already, you can see wildlife’s in this digital drawing, chilling and playing together, I don’t know how the wildlife works …lol… but in
$ 1.181
18
9
aydesmond
africa
7y
DYNAMICS OF THE AFRICAN LIFESTYLE/CULTURE
DYNAMICS OF THE AFRICAN LIFESTYLE/CULTURE Yes being an African is one of the best thing that has happened to me, it’s only in Africa that* the fool speaks and the wise listens,* only in Africa does the
$ 0.969
21
5
1
aydesmond
photography
7y
The Pain and Gain behind every Man image. A must read by every man and woman
The Pain and Gain behind every Man image. A must read by all men and women So after making a painting of a female with the expression the painting shows, Here is a link to the post incase you missed it
$ 0.052
7
2
aydesmond
photography
7y
The Pain and Gain behind every Woman Image: A must read for all
So I decided to make a painting of an expression from a photograph of a lady which speaks black as a beauty. I will keep this simple, the real picture only depicts black beauty, then I decided to edit
$ 0.997
20
11
1
aydesmond
untalented
7y
Joke Explosion, get in here and laugh your ass out(Part One)
African girls love money, I'm telling you. You'll get angry and tell her to go to hell She will look at you and be like, "I don't have transport fare." Jesus chirst I always wonder why it is
$ 0.096
10
2
aydesmond
poem
7y
If I do, I will never forgive, a poem to calm the soul
IF If I think of it I'll never forgive, It was my priced possesion and i'lld rather not give, it was as though you forgot death awaits, for truely peacefully it is preferred, unlike that which griped my
$ 0.087
6
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.