50

axiltr7

Available
Used
Resource Credits
414 Followers
67 Following
March 13, 2018
axiltr7
life
6y
The Challenges We Must Accept
The Challenges we face are not defined. The problems arised are not predictable We must learn to embrace them And those are the "Challenges we must Accept" I know it must've been a difficult
$ 38.754
612
7
10
axiltr7
meetup
6y
My Experience playing in Steemit Basketball League
Good Day steemians! I would like to share my experience in our first basketball league in steemit, playing basketball with my fellow steemians is very fun, exciting and full of happiness. Last Sunday me
$ 3.048
46
1
axiltr7
meetup
6y
5th Steemit Basketball Meetup
Before I would start my blog, I would like to say HI to all the STEEMIANS out there! πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘‹πŸ‘Œ Last March 25, 2018, we had our 5th Steemit Basketball Meetup at Villas Magallanes located in Lapu-lapu City.
$ 2.431
42
6
A newbie that cannot be belittled
Ola Steemians! Standing here in front of you is no other than Axil Dave T. Reyes, a 20 year old man and currently living in the Philippines. The very main reason why I joined in this said community is
$ 3.118
19
9
1
A newbie that cannot be belittled
Thank you to all my friends who encouraged me all the way through to be a part of this.
$ 0.000
7
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.