57

axii96

Axii96
Casual gamer. Focusing on creating Gods Unchained content at the moment.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
9 Followers
12 Following
Vietnam
December 16, 2021
RE: The Cost of Card Text: Keywords
A great read, full of useful info as usual! Nicely done.
$ 0.020
3
1
RE: War Relics Tier List
I understand your point. Now that I've heard some ideas from people it's fair to put Styx down to tier A with the Scythes.
$ 0.108
4
RE: War Relics Tier List
Your point on MML being on its own tier makes sense. I've gathered some opinions on that and people seem to agree with you as well. And for the Blade of Styx, as an Aggro War player, I might be a little
$ 0.109
4
RE: One-day new account F2P Tutorial to mythic challege and pilots guide!
I know Axel did all the work and you were just there in front of the camera for fun. But well-played sir Mews!
$ 0.000
2
RE: Weekend Ranked Rundown: Finally a Legendary Pack for my Efforts!
Pretty good Weekend ranked for you I suppose! Very neat article as well, I enjoyed reading this piece a lot.
$ 0.000
3
1
RE: The Test of Champions: What God do you serve?
Great!! There are only 2 champions of Magic so far!
$ 0.000
0
RE: The Test of Champions: What God do you serve?
Thanks for taking the quiz!! Your Nature points were the highest so far, even higher than kephler! 😆😆
$ 0.165
3
1
RE: The Test of Champions: What God do you serve?
Niceee! Thanks for taking the time to do it! I'm glad you had fun. Btw the "Nature" inside you was pretty strong and it shows in the results! I got Nature too, although as the creator there might
$ 0.158
2
RE: The Test of Champions: What God do you serve?
Awesome! Ludia must be proud of you haha!
$ 0.131
3
1
RE: The Test of Champions: What God do you serve?
Take my bow, the Champion of Death!😂 FYI: your 2nd highest trait belongs to War!
$ 0.206
3
axii96
godsonchain
3y
RE: Gods On Chain Curation Compilation #21
Thanks for another feature on the Curation Compilation! More quality stuff coming very very soon from me!! Don't miss out peepo!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Jan 19th balance patch with updated card images
Thanks for the feedback. I come from Gwent where the patch notes are similar to this and many people started using images to really highlight the changes within the card. Just a few hours ago I didn't
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: New Gods On Chain contest - Rules and general overview
All of this sounds amazing, I missed the previous big contest and felt really bad for weeks. I would definitely not miss this one. Also you guys have motivated me to create a Twitter account so that's
$ 0.558
4
axii96
godsonchain
3y
RE: Gods On Chain Curation Compilation #20
Many thanks for the feature! Working hard to produce more quality stuff for the community!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Gods unchained | Dividers, thumbnails and other assets to use in your posts
Thanks a lot for putting these together. Greatly appreciated by me and many content creators out there!
$ 0.000
1
RE: First Mythic Weekend Rank Bad Experience!
I just got to Mythic recently and figured out the battles are gonna be tough here. Thanks for the heads-up haha! Keep trying and I hope it will work out nicely for you eventually!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Gods Unchained - Deception Meta Report (Genesis Set — December 2021)
The effort put into this meta report is just ridiculous! Awesome job @entrepidus and @jungleboy1 !!!
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Best F2P Death cards to grab right now
Thank you! Death is pretty cool and since I just hit Mythic, I think the meta will be more diverse here and maybe there will be more Death players hanging around. It's good to know what's coming right?
$ 0.000
1
1
axii96
godsonchain
3y
RE: Gods On Chain Curation Compilation #18
Many thanks to the curator team. Extremely glad to be on the list and congratz to everyone else as well. Let's build an amazing Gods On Chain community together, shall we?
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Some of the best F2P Light cards
Thanks a lot for your input. I hope people don't forget about the huge upcoming changes. Personally, Light is such a fun God to play and I wish more players realize this!!
$ 0.022
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.