40

austin.foss

Austin Foss
labadappt.eth
Available
Used
Resource Credits
10 Followers
10 Following
austin.foss
diy
4y
RE: Own Your Own WordPress
Posted from my WordPress Blog, LAB ADAPPT, using Exxp & statically hosted on Fleek with IPFS
$ 0.000
0
austin.foss
arm
4y
RE: Pine64's Pinebook Pro: Impressions After 2 Weeks
$ 0.000
0
austin.foss
ddos
4y
RE: The DDoS That Wasn’t
$ 0.000
0
austin.foss
raspberrypi
4y
RE: Raspberry Pi 4 Heat and Enclosure Issues
Did you look at this case? I have it and am a fan. The whole thing is a heat-sink except for the very bottom piece, which I was a little confused why they made that part plastic. The lid would probably
$ 0.000
0
1
austin.foss
hive
4y
RE: Testing out PeakD Promotion
This is still promoted two days in. Can I ask how much Hive you burned for this feature?
$ 0.000
0
1
austin.foss
hive
4y
RE: Open Standard for a HIVE Account Referral System
This is the boat I'm in. Fortunately I signed up through 3Speak and they've delegated some HP to me. Someone also gifted me 0.001 Hive that I've now powered up... Not sure how I got it. But their delegated
$ 0.000
0
1
austin.foss
technology
4y
RE: Official support for Raspberry Pi 4 Boot from USB released
Awesome news! First thing I'm trying out is Tails!
$ 0.000
0
austin.foss
cryptocurrency
4y
RE: Interview with Dick Lucas
Always kind of kept an eye on Steem over the last few years. Between it and Minds I wasn't really sold on either. What's unfolded since the acquisition by Tron and Justin finally pushed me to make the
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.