39

atk

atk
I like the art of seduction, temptation and a sigh to steal your heart ...
Available
Used
Resource Credits
298 Followers
244 Following
Your heart
May 31, 2018
atk
contest
6y
RE: Top Designs for ICON DIGITAL NETWORK Logo Design Contest + Inspiration for MORE!
Here my friends entry
$ 0.106
2
atk
poetry
6y
RE: Love at the train station 💌
You see yourself reflected in my poetry, sometimes I write to forget, all my ills
$ 0.000
0
atk
crypto
6y
RE: 680 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: GRAFT
This is my participation, I hope to see fulfilled with the required
$ 0.000
0
atk
spanish
6y
RE: Te Soñé Amor
Gracias por el consejo amigo
$ 0.000
1
RE: Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :)Poetry is a heartfelt desire 🗝🚪✍🏻
Thank you for supporting my writing, my art, my passion ... I always like to write poetry from the bottom of my heart. @margaretwise every time I feel more driven to leave my feelings, plamado for all
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Poemchallenge by @margaretwise # I dreamed that you love
thanks for the support, to my writings
$ 0.000
0
RE: Comedy Open Mic Espanol - Ronda 12: La caída inesperada
wouu eso no se esperaba de seguro dolió un poco xD..
$ 0.000
0
atk
dmania
6y
RE: Comedy Open Mic Espanol - Ronda 12 #Como Cuando trata de impresionar con una comida
ty @resteemsupport
$ 0.000
0
atk
dmania
6y
RE: Comedy Open Mic Espanol - Ronda 12 #Como Cuando trata de impresionar con una comida
te pasa ese es un plato ganador muy lindo... jajajaja
$ 0.000
0
atk
dmania
6y
RE: Comedy Open Mic Espanol - Ronda 12 #Como Cuando trata de impresionar con una comida
te invito una cena decorativa... xD
$ 0.000
0
atk
dmania
6y
RE: Comedy Open Mic Espanol - Ronda 12 #Como Cuando trata de impresionar con una comida
jajajaja bueno hay quienes se lo comen para no decir nada... jajajaja
$ 0.000
0
RE: Comedy Open Mic Espanol - Ronda 11 #el mudo en un contrapunteo "llanera Venezolana"
jajajaj que bueno que te gusto
$ 0.000
0
RE: Comedy Open Mic Espanol - Ronda 11 #el mudo en un contrapunteo "llanera Venezolana"
jajajaja gracias espero que allá disfrutado de ese contrapunteo.....
$ 0.000
0
RE: Comedy Open Mic Espanol - Ronda 11 #el mudo en un contrapunteo "llanera Venezolana"
Gracias @lisfabian
$ 0.000
0
RE: Comedy Open Mic Espanol - Ronda 11
ohhh que veoooo
$ 0.000
0
RE: Comedia Open Mic Espanol 11va Entrega 1ra. Entrada "Eterna Juventud"
jajaja esta muy bueno. quien no desea tener la fuente de la eterna juventud
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Comedy Open Mic Espanol - Ronda 11
mi segunda entrada para esta ronda #11 contrapunteo con el mudo
$ 0.000
1
RE: Comedy Open Mic Espanol - Ronda 11 #el mudo en un contrapunteo "llanera Venezolana"
Gracias por pasar por mi blog
$ 0.000
0
atk
art
6y
RE: love of art
que buen arte,me encanto
$ 0.000
0
RE: Comedy Open Mic Espanol - Ronda 11 #Bailando Mueve tu cosita
jajajaja
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.