34

asifniazi

Available
Used
Resource Credits
92 Followers
24 Following
March 13, 2018
asifniazi reblogged
Tomorrow evening I have made a few pictures of sunset, you can see them and tell them
Tomorrow evening I have made a few pictures of sunset, you can see them and tell them Tomorrow I went to my village where I could make a few pictures of sunset This was the time when the time comes near
$ 0.489
249
1
14
asifniazi reblogged
How good I am playing with the kids todayI hope you like this post that loves the kids and will like this post and they will vote
How good I am playing with the kids todayI hope you like this post that loves the kids and will like this post and they will vote This is my favorite son, whose name is Abu Harry Khan, both of us are out
$ 0.361
123
2
15
asifniazi
steemitboard
6y
Islamicstudilesson for us into the urdu and English language
السلام علیکم عظیم ہیں وہ لوگ جو زندگی کے مشکل ترین لمحات کی کڑواہٹ کا مزہ چکھنے کے باوجود بھی خود کڑوے نہیں ھوتے مسکراہٹ کے ساتھ گفتگو کرتے ہیں یقین جانئے زندگی انہی لوگوں کی وجہ سے خوبصورت لگتی ہے. Hello
$ 0.097
5
5
asifniazi
photographey
6y
Flowersphotography
Today I captured beautiful picture of the flowers I hope you like my photography
$ 0.000
2
rynow
religion
6y
asifniazi reblogged
Daily Scripture
Image Source Today I would like to look at Ephesians 4 verse 17 to 18 17)In the Lord's name, then, I warn you: do not continue to live like the heathen, whose thoughts are worthless 18)and whose minds
$ 0.989
72
68
2
rynow
religion
6y
asifniazi reblogged
Daily Scripture
Image Source Today I would like to look at 1 Timothy 4 verse 8 to 10 8)For physical training is of some value, but godliness has value for all things, holding promise for both the present life and the
$ 1.358
76
76
2
rynow
religion
6y
asifniazi reblogged
Daily Scripture
Image Source Today I would like to look at Matthew 24 verse 30 30)Then the sign of the Son of Man will appear in heaven,and then all the tribes of the earth will mourn, and they will see the Son of Man
$ 2.064
92
99
4
rynow
pets
6y
asifniazi reblogged
Guppy Giving Birth
This is a female Guppy in my aquarium giving birth to some small guppies. Guppies are unlike most fish that lay eggs, they give birth to live youngsters. These small fish must fend for themselves from
$ 5.204
78
100
4
rynow
technology
6y
asifniazi reblogged
Skully High Tech Motorcycle Helmets
Skully High Tech Motorcycle Helmets Image Source In the gaming industry we had helmets with internal displays for quite some time, this technology has now been introduced into motorcycle helmets. These
$ 3.076
113
70
7
rynow
religion
6y
asifniazi reblogged
Daily Scripture
Image Source Today I would like to look at 2 Thessalonians 1 verse 7 to 9 7)and He will give relief to you who suffer and to us as well. He will do this when the Lord Jesus appears from heaven with his
$ 1.608
112
92
9
asifniazi reblogged
Zwakala Craft Brewery Polokwane:
Zwakala Craft Brewery Polokwane: As most of you would know, my wife and I took a weekend break to the Limpopo Province of South Africa. The real purpose of this trip was to visit a Craft Brewery named
$ 2.422
118
131
11
rynow
religion
6y
asifniazi reblogged
Daily Scripture
Image Source Today I would like to look at 1 Corinthians 12 verse 13 13)In the same way, all of us, whether Jews or Gentiles, whether slaves or free, have been baptized into the one body by the same Spirit,
$ 1.919
131
112
14
asifniazi reblogged
Innis&Gunn: IPA
Innis&Gunn: IPA Sunday was a bright sunny day, and we went to visit my parents to braai for Sunday lunch. As is customary with a braai, I had a beer, and this time I decided to test the Innis &Gunn
$ 2.986
100
74
5
rynow
religion
6y
asifniazi reblogged
Daily Scripture
Image Source Today I would like to look at 1 Corinthians 6 verse 9 to 10 9)Do you not know that the unrighteous will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived fornicators, nor idolaters, nor
$ 2.267
121
143
11
asifniazi reblogged
My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl:
My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl: Today I am posting the same subject than yesterday, but just a different species. This Grasshopper is called a Koppie Foam
$ 3.202
124
117
15
rynow
religion
6y
asifniazi reblogged
Daily Scripture
Image Source Today I would like to look at Ephesians 2 verse 4 to 5 4)But because of His great love for us, God, who is rich in mercy, 5)made us alive with Christ even when we were dead in transgressions—it
$ 2.272
127
114
12
rynow
religion
6y
asifniazi reblogged
Daily Scripture
Image Source Today I would like to look at Luke 12 verse 15 15)And he went on to say to them all, “Watch out and guard yourselves from every kind of greed; because a person's true life is not made up of
$ 2.932
90
96
12
rynow
religion
6y
asifniazi reblogged
Daily Scripture
Image Source Today I would like to look at Romans 1 verse 20 20)Ever since God created the world, His invisible qualities, both His eternal power and His divine nature, have been clearly seen; they are
$ 3.219
133
109
17
rynow
racing
6y
asifniazi reblogged
Air-Cooled VW Drag racing at Fokker Bush Pub: Pretoria, South-Africa.
Air-Cooled VW Drag racing at Fokker Bush Pub: Pretoria, South-Africa. Bugs & Bus life a group of Air Cooled VW enthusiasts organised a drag racing event for old VW air-cooled cars, mostly old VW Beetles!!
$ 11.628
109
106
18
rynow
religion
6y
asifniazi reblogged
Daily Scripture
Image Source Today I would like to look at Philippians 1 verse 29 29)For you have been given the privilege of serving Christ, not only by believing in him, but also by suffering for him. Normally we will
$ 3.487
134
126
20

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.