18

ashishgu

Available
Used
Resource Credits
2 Followers
4 Following
October 28, 2023
ashishgu
shayari
10M
Pehle Tamam Umar Kisi Na Kisi Darr Mein Nkal Gayi
पहले तमाम उम्र किसी न किसी डर में निकल गई और अब ये डर कि तमाम उम्र निकल गई ! मैं जिया भी या नहीं मुझे इस की खबर नहीं उम्र तो किसी न किसी उधेड़ बुन में निकल गई ! बाद लड़ने के उस से मैं ये सोचता रहा बात
$ 0.000
0
ashishgu
socialfi
10M
Nova Network(World Largest Web3 Socialfi platform)
Nova Network is the world's largest Web3 SocialFi platform. Join by invitation and earn Novas token for this once-in-lifetime opportunity. Use my invitation code to join: "ashishgu" Download
$ 0.000
1
ashishgu reblogged
An Almost Failed Lazy Saturday/Reblog Lottery
Welcome to an almost failed lazy Saturday post, I put the youngsters to sleep and got to work on my daily blog post, But I forgot what day it was and started to work on my new gambling series, a little
$ 12.077
174
9
19

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.