πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’» ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #78 🀳 Black & White Photography πŸ“· With Ecency Prizes

vfbgnh.png

Greetings ASEAN Hivers, for this week's challenge it's photography time, specifically black and white photography, so get out your cameras and smartphones.

🀳 Black & White Photography πŸ“·

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’» Week #78 πŸ‘©β€πŸ’»

October 2nd ➑️ October 9th, 2023

Β  Β  Β Sometimes it's hard to think of new ideas for the weekly ASEAN Hive Challenges, but I think this week's theme is one that hasn't been done yet in our community. You don't need to do anything different than normal for this challenge other than replace your color photos with black and white ones. You can do this via camera/phone settings or via post-photography editing.

Β  Β  Β There is something nostalgic about black and white photography, and I feel certain types of photos/portraits/landscapes are better suited for black and white shots. Feel free to take photos specifically for this challenge, but you can just as easily just use black and white photography for a regular post, just remember to share the post link in the comments below.

Week #77 ASEAN Hive Challenge Winners
πŸ₯¬ Let's Make A Salad πŸ₯—

Β  Β  Β For this challenge I expected to see several YouTube channels that I am/was unfamiliar with, and although that was the case, I also was surprised to see a few channels that I have stumbled across in the past. I am no doubt a 3Speak supporter, but until it becomes a mainstream platform, the power of free quality content on YouTube is unrivaled. Please have a look/read at this challenge's winners and selected YT channels, and thanks for stopping by.

1st Prize πŸ† 10% Beneficiary & 125 Ecency Points

image.png
ASEAN HIVE CHALLENGE #77: These are my favorite YouTube channels that I watch when I'm bored
by: @xanreo

Hi guys! Welcome back to my blog! Well, I just tried the first words that some YouTubers always say in the intro of their vlog videos. I found a topic that I can write about today, and to be honest, I don't really know what to list and share which are my favorite YouTube channels on YouTube that I watch because I don't watch there often and I'm always on TikTok but since there are some that I also watch, I will share it with you. The first one I subscribe to and watch when I open the YouTube app is Mary Bautista.

2nd Prize πŸ₯ˆ 6% Beneficiary & 75 Ecency Points

image.png
ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #77: My Favorite YouTube Channels
by: @tegoshei

Hey friends! :) How's it going? I missed the previous challenge. I was actually thinking of joining, but as you may know I got so busy... but in an awesome way! :) Anyhow, I'm back and I'm quite excited to write something for ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #77 which is about "My Favorite YouTube Channels". To be honest, it was quite difficult for me to narrow down my answer to this topic because I follow almost around 500 YouTube channels... though majority of them I no longer watch.

3rd Prize πŸ₯‰ 4% Beneficiary & 50 Ecency Points

image.png
My favourite YouTube channels: An Asean.Hive competition
by: @luueetang

YouTube I guess is an essential part of our lives nowadays. I spend a lot of time watching YouTube videos despite the advertisement that plays every so often. That being said, it's alright. Creators have to be paid for them to create better content. It's better than a lot of paywalls. This is a post about "My Favorite YouTube Channels." It's been a while since I last joined any competition on @asean.hive, YouTube has also been part of my life. I create videos on YouTube too.

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’» Week #78 Challenge πŸ‘©β€πŸ’»

Sponsored by

ddfgd.png
@JustinParke

πŸ† 1st prize - 10% Post Beneficiary & 125 Ecency Points
πŸ₯ˆ 2nd prize 6% Post Beneficiary & 75 Ecency Points
πŸ₯‰ 3rd prize - 4% Post Beneficiary & 50 Ecency Points

πŸ‘¨β€βš–οΈ Challenge Rules βš–οΈ

  • post body must contain a minimum 250+ word count
  • entry must be published in the ASEAN Hive Community
  • first tag must be #aseanhive (optional tags like #photography are welcome too)
  • participants must share their post link in the comments section below
  • mention the ASEAN Hive Challenge "Black & White Photography" somewhere in your title or post body
  • submit entries before this post countdown is finished

🎟️ Mini Delegator Raffle 🎰
15% post beneficiary

Today's Winner
@selfhelp4trolls
ticket #87,467

Β  Β  Β Delegators are valued members of our community, so each @asean.hive curation post (other than the main weekly delegator raffle post) features a mini delegator raffle in the footer, with the winner receiving 15% post beneficiary.

1 HP Delegated = 1 Raffle Ticket

WANT TO SUPPORT ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY?

FOLLOW OUR HIVE.VOTE VOTING TRAIL

If you would like to support the ASEAN Hive Community and the curation of Southeast Asian content on the Hive blockchain, please refer to the delegation links below and/or follow our VOTING TRAIL. All HIVE generated by the @ASEAN.Hive account will be powered up to support the community.

α΄…α΄‡ΚŸα΄‡Ι’α΄€α΄›α΄‡ ᴛᴏ α΄€sᴇᴀɴ.ʜΙͺᴠᴇ
α΄…α΄‡ΚŸα΄‡Ι’α΄€α΄›α΄‡ ᴛᴏ α΄€sᴇᴀɴ.ʜΙͺᴠᴇ
α΄…α΄‡ΚŸα΄‡Ι’α΄€α΄›α΄‡ ᴛᴏ α΄€sᴇᴀɴ.ʜΙͺᴠᴇ
α΄…α΄‡ΚŸα΄‡Ι’α΄€α΄›α΄‡ ᴛᴏ α΄€sᴇᴀɴ.ʜΙͺᴠᴇ
α΄…α΄‡ΚŸα΄‡Ι’α΄€α΄›α΄‡ ᴛᴏ α΄€sᴇᴀɴ.ʜΙͺᴠᴇ
α΄…α΄‡ΚŸα΄‡Ι’α΄€α΄›α΄‡ ᴛᴏ α΄€sᴇᴀɴ.ʜΙͺᴠᴇ
25 HP πŸ™
50 HP πŸ₯‰
100 HP πŸ₯ˆ
250 HP πŸ₯‡
500 HP πŸ†
1000 HP πŸ†

thumbnail source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
59 Comments
Ecency