37

artfilmphoto

Available
Used
Resource Credits
August 14, 2018
artfilmphoto
art
6y
Earl Sweatshirt Sketch
A quick sketch of rapper, earl sweatshirt from my badly drawn 365 project that I am doing at the moment.
$ 0.062
6
4
artfilmphoto
photocircle
6y
Forging in Luang Prabang
A year ago almost to the day I took my first forging class in Luang Prabang. I went there to take photos of the colorful end of Buddhist Lent activities but found myself more interested in a sign on the
$ 0.074
5
1
artfilmphoto
art
6y
Amelia Earhart sketch
A quick sketch of Amelia Earhart from my 365 day drawing project.
$ 0.115
5
2
artfilmphoto
photography
6y
Franz Kafka's Grave in Infrared
A couple of years ago I was in Prague meandering around the cobblestone streets on hot days with way too much camera gear. A friend who lives in the city recommended that I visit the cemetery area and
$ 0.083
4
3
artfilmphoto
photography
6y
Wat Xiengthong - ວັດຊຽງທອງ
Wat Xiengthong, situated between the mighty Mekong river and the river Nam Khan felt like one of the most important temples in the old part of Luang Prabang in Laos. I was there just under a year ago for
$ 0.000
2
artfilmphoto
art
6y
Jerry Garcia Sketch
Quick little meme sketch from my badly drawn 365 drawing project of Mr. Jerry Garcia from the band, The Grateful Dead, among others.
$ 0.051
3
artfilmphoto
photography
6y
Ghirardelli Square in Infrared
Pictured here is Ghirardelli Square shot with an infrared camera. Ghirardelli square is located just off famous Fisherman's Wharf with views of the Golden Gate Bridge, Alcatraz and one of my favorite spots
$ 0.048
5
1
artfilmphoto
art
6y
Sun Ra Sketch
Recent quick sketch from my 365 day drawing project featuring Sun Ra the legendary musician.
$ 0.046
6
artfilmphoto
photomag
6y
Harvest Season in Flores, Indonesia
Last May I took an overland trip across East Nusa Tenggara, or otherwise known by its Portuguese name, Flores. This photo was taken at a local farmers house near the world famous Spider Rice fields. In
$ 0.054
6
2
artfilmphoto
art
6y
Science Fiction Character, "Ripley" from Alien
Sketch from my 365 day drawing project of Sigourney Weaver playing Ripley in the classic film, Alien.
$ 0.049
7
artfilmphoto
photomag
6y
Aerial View of Bamboo Fish Farm Cages in Danau Batur, Bali
This is an aerial drone view of fish farms in lake Batur near Mount Batur. The local staff at the lakeside hotel next to Lake Batur (the volcano and the lake share the same name) were pretty chill. They
$ 0.058
4
2
artfilmphoto
photomag
6y
Temple Impressions
Slowly, two or three people on a motorbike in a rural provincial town in Thailand. Temple to temple, things we haven't seen despite the reality that we live there. The heat seeping into every pore of skin,
$ 0.091
7
1
artfilmphoto
art
6y
Sketch of Forest Whittaker
Quick sketch of Forest Whittaker from the classic movie, "Ghost Dog," from my 365 day badly drawn project.
$ 0.000
5
2
artfilmphoto
photocircle
6y
Roshven, Scotland in Infrared
The highlands of Scotland with their endless small streams, lochs and crannies, small hills, midges, summer rain showers, towering cloud formations beg for the artists brush, the photographers lens, the
$ 0.045
4
2
artfilmphoto
photomag
6y
California Sunflower
Autumn sunflower near Monterey, California a few years ago.
$ 0.021
5
2
artfilmphoto
art
6y
Atari Controller Sketch
A quick sketch from a month and a half ago from part of my badly drawn 365 art project where I try and draw a picture a day for a year. This is from the classic video game console, the Atari.
$ 0.000
6
4
artfilmphoto
photocircle
6y
The intolerable borderland beauty of the Azores
Just getting into the gigantic mountainous techno-mountain of Azores pics this week. A year later, still a lot of mixed feelings about it. Expensive beauty that I can't seem to hold in my hand. Too many
$ 0.105
6
2
artfilmphoto
photomag
6y
Funeral for the King of Thailand at Democracy Monument
After a massive afternoon monsoon struck Bangkok, Thailand people reconvened all over the old area of the city to watch massive screens which were displaying the royal processions. People were waiting
$ 0.033
4
1
artfilmphoto
art
6y
Nat King Cole Sketch
Random little sketch of Nat King Cole for my 365 Day drawing challenge.
$ 0.059
6
artfilmphoto
photocircle
6y
Restaurant in Cambodia
Film photo shot with my trusty Rollei 35t which @jman27 has at the moment. The camera is a rangefinder so you have to guess the distance that will be in focus. I shot this a couple of years ago in front
$ 0.067
6
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.