|| Clean planet- 453 ||Today I have kept a water tank for birds near my house.


Hello friends, how are you all? Welcome to my 3Speak Vlog. Today I have come to a very green and beautiful place. My friend told me about this place, since then I come here, at this place you can see lush green trees everywhere, which feels very good to see. Because even yesterday the heat had broken its record, everywhere, speechless birds and animals were yearning for water. That's why I have kept a basin for drinking water in my house and on a tree, in which birds come to drink water. Because birds cannot speak, but we must understand. Because water is very important for survival, once there was a very big tree in our village and many birds lived there. One day it became so hot that all the birds would die. Why was there no water around? That is why today I have made arrangements for water around my house.

Today's place is full of trees, today you can see new leaves on a tree which look very nice. The leaves of this tree which are lying below. Which looks very good. There is a season for everything. The leaves fall first. After that new ones come. Similarly, there are ups and downs in life. Today I have cleaned the garbage from this place, I felt very good after cleaning it because it is very important for us to clean the garbage from this place. If the garbage continues to lie like this then a lot of pollution can spread here. Due to which many living beings can be harmed. My only effort is to clean the garbage from here quickly.

@solarisfuture @cleanplanet @resonator


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now