I am going to tell you about a tree which is used in medicine.|| Clean planet- 458


Hello friends, how are you all Welcome all of you to my 3Speak Vlog. Today is a very nice day because the sky is cloudy. And everyone is waiting for the rain. The sound of birds is also very good. There is an atmosphere of happiness everywhere, it seems as if the birds are zooming in happiness. And seeing them I too feel very good.

You can see that there are many green trees everywhere and at the place where I came today, I found an Ayurvedic tree which is used as medicine. Which is called Thor's tree in our language. It has cuts on it and when broken, white water comes out from inside. Like milk. But you do not see any leaves on it but its leaves are very useful. Leaves appear only once a year. And when it is achieved, everyone wants to achieve it. And it is used in many diseases.

The place I have come today is a field. Where farming has not been done for some time because there is no water. That's why these fields are lying deserted like this. Today when I came to this field, I saw that there was a lot of garbage lying there for a long time. There was also some garbage lying there that had rotted. And I used to think that if this garbage remains at this place for a long time, it will completely mix with the ground, then it will lead to many diseases which are very dangerous for our environment.

Friends, you can also contribute with me in keeping the planet clean.

@solarisfuture @cleanplanet @resonator


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now