||Clean planet- 490 || I have come to a natural place to clean the garbage .


Hello friends how are you all, I hope you and your family are doing well. Today I have woken up very early. Because last night itself I had thought that I have to go to a natural place tomorrow. Because now there is less rain. So I can go to a natural place. That's why today I have come to a green place so that I can clean the garbage from this place.

It feels very good to go to such a place in the rainy season, because the natural place looks very beautiful in the rainy season, everyone likes to go to such a place. Because we get a lot of peace. And I also go to such places in search of peace. And today I have come to this place to clean the garbage. You can see that there is a lot of garbage lying around. This kind of garbage causes a lot of damage to nature. We have to save our planet from this kind of damage.

Everyone knows that garbage causes a lot of damage to us and our planet. But no one cleans the garbage. Because they don't want a clean planet. That's why all kinds of diseases are spreading these days. Due to which many people have lost their lives. And animals are the ones who suffer the most.

Are you with me? Can we all come together and save our planet?


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now