40

arsaljr

Available
Used
Resource Credits
175 Followers
19 Following
January 29, 2018
arsaljr
esteem
6y
Epcot waljanee
Music is the harmony of sound. As with sound, it has connotations. Any type of music, by its penyukanya, is usually able to connote time, place and events. So often, when listening to music, in a certain
$ 1.361
5
2
my entry untalented-singsong cover song got you, thank you surpassingoogle
hello fellow steemian. I am @arsaljr I am very grateful to @surpassinggoogle for @steemgigs. in this song. I know I am a song far away from me that is @ steemgigs. good luck in the witness I strongly recieve
$ 0.292
4
my entry untalented-singsong cover song ever, thank you surpassingoogle
hello fellow steemian. I am @arsaljr I am very grateful to @surpassinggoogle for @steemgigs. in this song. I know I am a song far away from me that is @ steemgigs. good luck in the witness I strongly recieve
$ 0.000
2
my entry untalented-singsong cover song ever, thank you surpassingoogle
hello fellow steemian. I am @arsaljr I am very grateful to @surpassinggoogle for @steemgigs. in this song. I know I am a song far away from me that is @ steemgigs. good luck in the witness I strongly recieve
$ 0.294
2
3
my entry untalented-singsong cover song umbrella shade, thank you surpassingoogle
hello fellow steemian. I am @arsaljr I am very grateful to @surpassinggoogle for @steemgigs. in this song. I know I am a song far away from me that is @ steemgigs. good luck in the witness I strongly recieve
$ 0.298
3
arsaljr
philippines
7y
soft tones
When the sounds come out of an instrument in which the sound forms a very beautiful rhythm when heard by our senses or can be called the ear, it can be mentioned that the sound is music. Perhaps friends
$ 0.000
3
arsaljr
philippines
7y
Drama with life
the word drama can be interpreted as an act or action. General Seraca, the definition of drama is a literary work written in the form of a dialogue with the intent to be demonstrated by the actor. The
$ 0.000
2
arsaljr
philippines
7y
in life there must be music
Music is a symphony of life, a part of the art that colored the daily life of human beings on earth. Without the music of the lonely, empty and monotonous world because music can melt the atmosphere, relax
$ 0.232
2
arsaljr
dsound
7y
Scorpions - Always Somewhere
listen to music with me ► Listen on DSound ► Listen from source (IPFS)
$ 0.000
0
arsaljr
dmania
7y
funny kid
Watch video on dMania
$ 0.000
4
arsaljr
philippines
7y
the beauty of love in music
Music is one of the most important parts of human life. Music is a reflection of the beauty or even the ugliness of this world. Music has the power to change one's feelings. In addition to entertaining,
$ 0.000
3
1
My entry #untalentad-singsong cover song to contest by @surpassinggooglo
hallo friend stemit, I am @arsaljr .. and I will cover a song from justin bieber titled love yourself for # untalented-singsong by contest @surpassinggoogle, in this song I convey a message to my friend
$ 1.148
5
arsaljr
phlippines
7y
music is against love
Music is a reflection of the beauty or even the ugliness of this world. The words love pearls and music also have closeness because it is the art of saying the word. Music has the power to change one's
$ 1.160
12
1
My entry #untalented-singsong cover song to contest by @surpassingoogle
hello steemian friend, i am @arsaljr i am covering my song for #untalented-singsong by contest @surpassinggoogle, this song tells my beloved lost drowning in the deepest oceans
$ 3.803
27
1
arsaljr
dsound
7y
Peterpan-Menghapus Jejakmu
listen to music with us ► Listen on DSound ► Listen from source (IPFS)
$ 0.000
3
arsaljr
phlippines
7y
a lot of music is heard to help you
Music that we hear every day has a special power to move our emotions. Music can make us become cheerful, sad, even can make someone moved and tears. How powerful the influence of some verses of poetry
$ 1.232
10
arsaljr
philippines
7y
listen to music
Music is a form of nonverbal communication, in which music-including the lyric and arrangement that it creates-involves inviting the listener to sense what emotion is expressed by the creator or the arranger.
$ 1.396
6
arsaljr
dsound
7y
Tipe X - Song from distance
enjoy music with me ► Listen on DSound ► Listen from source (IPFS)
$ 0.000
2
arsaljr
dsound
7y
Metallica - The Unforgiven
enjoy and listen to music with me ► Listen on DSound ► Listen from source (IPFS)
$ 0.000
1
2
hallo world steemit
Introduce my name skeey I am often greeted by the name of muhammad. I was born in Aceh, precisely in kruengmane on January 26, 1990, I am the second child of four siblings. I would like to introduce myself
$ 1.598
12
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.