60

arqetype

Arqetype
Techno-Pagan - Snowboarder - Traveler - Visual Media Artist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
arqetype
appics
5y
RE: Cultural Crystal - P1 "A cultural point of view is like a crystal. You have an ...
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
arqetype
appics
6y
RE: YOGA | The Transcendental Self.
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
arqetype
appics
6y
RE: My secret hiding spot in Thailand
๐Ÿ˜
$ 0.000
0
arqetype
appics
6y
RE: My secret hiding spot in Thailand
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
arqetype
appics
6y
RE: ๐Ÿ”ŠBrisbane ๐Ÿ”Š
It's a fun city!
$ 0.000
0
arqetype
appics
6y
RE: Exploring The Australian coast.
I used the original mavoc for this one
$ 0.000
0
arqetype
appics
6y
RE: That feeling as the breathe leaves your body and with it the resistance. The thin ...
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
arqetype
appics
6y
RE: That feeling as the breathe leaves your body and with it the resistance. The thin ...
Thanks!
$ 0.000
1
arqetype
appics
6y
RE: That feeling as the breathe leaves your body and with it the resistance. The thin ...
Thanks its good to be here. Ive been excited to get on here since I heard about the app ages ago
$ 0.000
0
arqetype
appics
6y
RE: Day adventure into the Thai forest.
Good to be here!
$ 0.000
0
arqetype
carnivore
6y
RE: Carnivore Results: Cystic Acne Finally Clears after 15 years of Not Going Away
Thanks for being so open and honest about your progress. I have a similar problem with acne and my forays into ketogenic diets and using high quality bone broth have been the single best thing that I have
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Tuesday Musings on Tao Te Ching: Chapter 1
Really cool series! I like this. Man the Tao te Ching is always to clear yet mysterious to me. This first chapter can be a real mind bogler but I feel has the essence of what spiritual maturity really
$ 0.051
1
1
arqetype
photography
6y
RE: YOGA PHOTOGRAPHY | To travel through space and time you must be flexible
@babai1995 definitely a great way to stretch out.
$ 0.000
0
1
arqetype
photography
6y
RE: YOGA PHOTOGRAPHY | To travel through space and time you must be flexible
@majes.tytyty Likewise!
$ 0.000
0
arqetype
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: What is my opinion on crypto states?
Everything is so early in the crypto-sphere which is both exciting and really frustrating because I would like it to move faster. I feel lucky to have gotten in and established so early in the game but
$ 0.000
0
arqetype
comics
6y
RE: How I paint comics: The Techno-Templar #39
Wow! Absolutely stunning @haedre I love a chance to see the process of an artist and I really love this. Beautiful work with a great style. Thank you for posting here and sharing your talent with us. Best
$ 0.000
0
1
arqetype
technology
6y
RE: 100MP Medium Format Mirrorless Fuji Camera Coming
Wow now that is a huge sensor and a huge price point. Short of massive wall sized prints I am not sure why anyone would need a sensor with that many megapixels. Can you imagine pulling up a 100MP image
$ 0.000
0
arqetype
photography
6y
RE: Miss A
Beautiful shot @marekwojciakcom her skin tones and the red lipstick make it really enjoyable to look at!
$ 0.000
0
arqetype
technology
6y
RE: Steem Dapps, IPFS, & Why We Need Nebulus
All very interesting and promising. It gives me relief to see people are talking these problems head on. There are so many little hurdles we need to figure out if we are going to take over the web and
$ 0.000
1
1
arqetype
life
6y
RE: I think we all need a bit more Healing in our lives!
Wonderful man! this is such a cool retreat idea to mix visionary art and visionary medicines.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.