46

arogboolabisi

Fashion designer, motivational speaker and a God chaser
Available
Used
Resource Credits
500 Followers
71 Following
Nigeria
January 5, 2018
arogboolabisi
ulog
6y
Ulog: What a day!!!
Hello steemians, My day was fabulous! I had so much fun with myself and friends. My best moment happen to be when am with friends having nice time. I woke today with so much strength and energy and all
$ 1.988
18
7
1
arogboolabisi
ulog
6y
#ulog: happy democracy day
Hi everyone, How was our day sure it was a day well spend just like mine. Happy democracy day in arrears I called it demonstration of craze lol Nigeria is indeed a blessed country with series of movie
$ 0.275
6
1
arogboolabisi
gratitudeday
6y
Friendship #gratitudeday
#gratitudeday Part of what i'm most grateful for in life is the gift of friendship which I believe God gave me. I use to pray for good friends at a point in my life, reason been that I was never lucky
$ 0.263
4
3
arogboolabisi
womancrushwednesday
6y
FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 #WONMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY
@Adejoke16 is a woman with so many virtues and fortune. I appreciate a lot in this young woman. From her energy to been committed to everything she involves in. I have always been seeing adejoke around
$ 2.726
9
16
1
arogboolabisi
ulog
6y
Ulog: MY DAY (FIRST ENTRY)
#ulog Today's post will be my first entry for #ulog. @surpassinggoogle thanks for making steem block chain easy for us. I wouldn't have thought of narrating my day in post but you came up with the clue,
$ 0.545
5
5
arogboolabisi
gratitudeday
6y
GRATITUDEDAY: MY FIRST ENTRY
I'm a testimony and my testimonies are in series, in my journey in life I have met terrible and wonderful personalities but am grateful I met both parties because they contributed to my power parked testimony
$ 0.000
2
2
arogboolabisi
mancrushmonday
6y
FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 #MANCRUSHMONDAY
Hi guys its another Monday and we all know what is all about. Yeeeyyyy its #mancrushmonday and its always my pleasure to be part. This Monday I will be crushing @Ejamai. Yes he has always been my crush
$ 1.830
12
3
arogboolabisi
womancrushwednesday
6y
FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 # WOMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY
Thousands of words flows inside of me but I will write hundred. There's a friend and there are friends, the duration at which one is with a friend dose not matter rather than the value both have created
$ 1.403
6
7
1
arogboolabisi
life
6y
INVITE TO WHEN WOMEN RATHER
Are you in Lagos or its environ something big is about to happen through our very own woman. Eniola Adeniji is woman with so many values, she is a writer, an activist and an Entrepreneur. A woman who seek
$ 0.000
1
arogboolabisi
mancrushmonday
6y
FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 #MAN CRUSH MONDAY
Words can't express how grateful i'm to have this young man as my friend, he is a friend with value and integrity, he is always looking out for my progress in every sphere of life. Today been the man crush
$ 1.356
12
14
1
arogboolabisi
steemchurch
6y
TRUST GOD FOR PERFECT PEACE
As much as I desire to be everything in life, my aim is to have peace and also have it in abundance, i want peace in spite of what ever I may achieved in life. Who live without peace and live right? the
$ 0.049
4
arogboolabisi
life
6y
THIS MATTER DON TIRE ME: CRUSH UP AND DOWN, WHY?
Hehehe wonder shall never end I have been looking, I have been reading all this while, reading some girls love stories for whales. What is it gan na, will you people keep quayet! kilon shele gan gan (what
$ 0.102
8
3
1
arogboolabisi
birthday
6y
HAPPY BIRTHDAY @OREDEBBY.
Till now I still can't figure out what made me secretly fall in love with this babe after she was introduced to me by her cousin @fadiji09 even before i met her, before and after then she has always been
$ 0.034
4
2
arogboolabisi
artzone
6y
GLOW UP! SAYS A FASHION SLAYER
Hello steemians, How are we doing,as for me i dey kanpe lol. Nigeria is indeed a blessed country lets me not say otherwise, people are really working most especially youths. Doing different kind of things
$ 0.026
6
4
arogboolabisi
throwbackthursday
6y
FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 #THROWBACKTHURSDAY ENTRY
I'm a light i must shine, yes! My light has to shine. Can anyone spot the differences in this picture? I took this picture mid last year and it was on an attempt to find out something. My cousin came on
$ 0.179
20
arogboolabisi
fashion
6y
THE RETURN OF A MIGHTY WHALE, YES! (I'M BACK)
Hello steemians, Yaga!!! I'm back two things kept me away, first is accommodation I was almost homeless thank God for God who came to my rescue where I was staying was suddenly sold out and we were given
$ 4.347
17
15
1
arogboolabisi
busy
6y
I WAS THERE, IBADAN BLOCKCHAIN CONFERENCE
I was opportune to be present at the ibadan blockchain conference held in the city of ibadan on 26th of march. The programme was anchored by Tobi kalejaiye, interesting number of cryptocurrency expert
$ 1.736
15
5
2
arogboolabisi
artzone
6y
DIY; HOW TO CUT AN OFF SHOULDER STRAIGHT PENCIL GOWN, WITH A BELL SLEEVE.
Hello steemian, Yahhhhh TGIF how was our day, hope we all enjoy our activities today. I had a long day tho but not too worry i still had fun. Looking for a mache mache fabric for my client can be so stressful,
$ 0.275
14
10
arogboolabisi
artzone
6y
DIY: HOW TO CUT A SIMPLE A LINE GOWN
Hello everyone, Today we will learn how to cut a beautiful gown. In this tutorial you will learn how to fix and cut pocket, beginners will need this. Always practice, practice makes perfect. Measurement
$ 3.082
52
5
2
arogboolabisi
artzone
7y
HELLO STEEMIANS HERE IS AN OPPORTUNITY FOR YOU, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?
Hello everyone, I'm olabisi and my user name is @arogboolabisi am a woman of many skills part of what I do is fashion design which I will love to showcase here, i own a fashion brand "TORIAGLAM
$ 1.926
17
17

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.