56

armageddonparty

NewtTron
Multimedia artist exploring sound, visual art, traveling, and looking to connect with like minded individuals and groups.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
649 Followers
142 Following
NY
January 13, 2018
armageddonparty
easter
5y
Ostara bunny
ever wonder where easter eggs came from? Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.135
9
3
armageddonparty
photography
5y
Fog rolls in
Eerie picture of lake erie, like the nothing from The Never ending story eating up Canada! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.017
16
1
armageddonparty
techno
5y
REWIRE session 2, Live in studio techno modular drum machine improv
Live techno tunes! Heavy use of the DUSG controlling my Pro one in the one, one of my favorite things to do really. Watch me jam in my jammies! Hope ya dig!
$ 1.639
255
1
armageddonparty
techno
5y
REWIRE sessions! Live improv techno studio recording
So after every live gig I do, it takes me a good chunk of a day to get everything back into place in my studio. By that time, I dont want to "work" on music, i just want to jam and have fun.
$ 1.657
41
2
armageddonparty
waterfall
5y
Frozen trees and waterfall hunting!
Played a gig in Rochester NY recently and checked out some of the waterfalls in the area! It was such a frigid day that all the trees and everything surrounding were covered in ice, looked awesome, but
$ 1.575
14
2
armageddonparty
music
5y
New recording! Live hardware set from Asheville NC!
Took a little road trip to Asheville NC earlier this month, set up at the 604 bottle shop, run buy @krisamadhi Awesome place with a fantastic selection of local and regional craft beers, a little bar,
$ 1.425
28
2
armageddonparty
artzone
6y
New Drawing, Entrancer
Got into drawing a few nights ago with a friend, this is what I came up with. Going through it now and tightening up all the lines, but thought it was worthy of posting since I don't get to internet much
$ 4.199
16
1
armageddonparty
nature
6y
Waterfall hunting in Ithica NY
Did some waterfall hunting before a gig in Ithica NY recently and found this gem, freezing walk to get to, but totally worth the journey! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 3.058
56
1
armageddonparty
techno
6y
Testing out camera angles in the studio
Picked up an old security camera rig to plug into my LZX modular, doing some testing placing cameras around for good angles to do some studio videos! Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 2.333
28
1
armageddonparty
travel
6y
Vist to Ripleys Aquarium in Toronto, Jellyfish, seahorses, octopus, stingrays, sharks, oh my!
Went up to Toronto for the weekend and stopped by the Ripleys believe it or not aquarium , kind of had to rush through it, but these were some of the highlights, mostly the Jellyfish!!! I have a soft spot
$ 2.092
23
armageddonparty
motivation
6y
I've been living without the internet and my productivity has skyrocketed!
Some would say I am living under a rock, and in some ways I certainly am, but I have been a lot more productive in my home and artistic life then I have been in a while with out the distraction of television
$ 7.331
37
3
armageddonparty
travel
6y
Majestic swimming hole in Hawaii
One of the most beautiful spots I ever jumped through to swim in the ocean, sharp lava rocks on the coast of hawaii this past spring as the volcano was going off Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.164
97
5
armageddonparty
artzone
6y
Rooftop sunset in Buffalo, NY
Sometimes I like to chill on my rooftop and watch the sun go down, this one I thought was a worthy picture :-) Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 2.452
33
4
armageddonparty
photography
6y
Urban exploration in the Queen City
Exploring the Central Terminal, an abandoned train station in Buffalo NY. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 3.796
74
1
armageddonparty
photography
6y
Clowning around, Working at a haunted house!
Ive been incredibly busy lately and havent been on here much! Between working on my house and haunt season Im just hardly home. That and I got rid of the internet at my house, which is very liberating
$ 1.251
211
1
armageddonparty
photography
6y
Waterfall hunting on my way to Philly
Went out to Philly to visit a friend and on the way decided to go waterfall hunting. Found a few really nice ones in Deleware Water Gap on the way down. One was pretty out in the open. Some of the growth
$ 27.171
257
10
armageddonparty
dsound
6y
N3wT - Open Doors
This song was written when I was trying to get a live band together, thinking this would convert easily. Live drums, bass, keys, and eventually vocals may replace all of this, until then this is the product.
$ 16.692
238
1
armageddonparty
photography
6y
Colorchallenge - Photography at my local vineyard
#colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra, and todays theme is Green, so lets talk about one of the jobs I do. Viticulture You know that lovely bottle of wine you drink on your romantic date,
$ 10.249
56
4
armageddonparty
photography
6y
Flower photography
I was working at a house recently that had a nice selection of flowers around the property so I snapped a bunch of pictures. All just shot with my (notso) Smart Phone, Samsung piece o crap 2000. I don't
$ 31.356
205
6
armageddonparty
festival
6y
Grouch In Dub live on the Grassy Knoll stage at Fractal Fest 2018
I had the pleasure of working visuals on this stage for Fractal Fest 2018, this was a still image I took during Grouch In Dubs debut US live show. The energy was high, the dancing did not stop, and the
$ 16.207
57
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.