34

arisma

Nada
Available
Used
Resource Credits
273 Followers
16 Following
Lhokseumawe, aceh, indonesia
February 6, 2018
arisma
steemgar
6y
RE: New Steemgar match starting in 6 minutes and 30 seconds - Get steem the fun way. New match every 30 minutes!
Nice brother, i like you post and good luck brother
$ 0.000
0
arisma
art
6y
RE: Drawing for Dwelling -Palette Knife
Nice post art freinds......! I like you post Smart and good luck
$ 0.000
0
arisma
life
6y
RE: Mencari inspirasi
Ok thanks
$ 0.000
0
arisma
life
6y
RE: Ikatan individu dan kelompok
In my life, I mean life with two meanings The first how we enjoy life and the second how we are grateful ar
$ 0.000
0
arisma
steemit
7y
RE: Apa itu steemit
Thanks.
$ 0.000
0
arisma
rose
7y
RE: Rose yellow
Yes, i took care of it my self at my home
$ 0.000
0
arisma
introduce
7y
RE: Im introduced your self
welcome too, I'm from Indonesia I will be friends with you and I will follow you too my friend
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.