59

arcadeph

Joshua 1:8 “Keep this Book of the Law always on your lips; meditate on it day and night, so that you may be careful to do everything written in it. Then you will be prosperous and successful.” Matthew 4:4 “Jesus answered, ‘It is written: Man shall not live on bread alone, but on every word that comes from the mouth of God.'”
Available
Used
Resource Credits
22 Followers
22 Following
Philippines
March 21, 2024
arcadeph
LeoFinance
3M
The Cheat Code To Life
The number one reason people dont grow in life is because they are discouraged. The older people get the more discouraged they tend to get. ▶️ 3Speak
$ 8.527
139
4
5
arcadeph
LeoFinance
3M
HIVE Needs More God?
I am really workng hard on these questions I have regarding HIVE. I am seeking answers from God and digging deep in myself for clearity. I thank God for the guidence he is giving me. Lets continue to walk
$ 7.819
131
4
arcadeph
LeoFinance
3M
WARNING! This 1 Word Will Make You Rich!
I will not write this one word in the description. Yes, I am saying to you this one word is all it takes to get everything you want in life. Are you ready? ▶️ 3Speak
$ 7.216
142
6
arcadeph
Ecency
3M
Unboxing Another Marvel Character
Exclusivly for 3speak we do our unboxing and build our marvel statue collection. We are now at the point where we need shelving. Lets see how big this collection can grow. ▶️ 3Speak
$ 5.819
133
6
arcadeph
Hive PH
3M
We Have 45,708 HP! Gods Will! Tara Na!
Proverbs 16:3 “Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and he will establish your plans.” Let us surender to the will of God and let him continue to guide us. We thank you God and give all the glory to you.
$ 12.746
145
4
3
arcadeph
Hive PH
4M
The Push To 50,000 Hive Power!
Life asks us to make measurable progress in resonable time. let us pray and put God first as he lights our path. His will not ours. Check out my Hive/Rice shirt! Uploaded using 3Speak Mobile App ▶️ 3Speak
$ 8.807
99
16
1
arcadeph
Hive PH
4M
I Will Be In Cebu On Friday!
I just bought my ferry ticket for Cebu. I will arrive this Friday and I will be staying for 1 week. Anywhere near Ayala Mall would be great. Libre ko coffee! see you soon and ingat!
$ 9.305
140
16
3
arcadeph
Splinterlands
4M
I Quit Splinterlands Land But Now I Am Back
Here are my current thoughts on Splinterlands land as of right now. I help organize the TeamPH land initiative. We are a group of Filipino land holders. ▶️ 3Speak
$ 8.952
178
10
arcadeph
Hive PH
4M
I Am Annoyed With Onboarding New People To Hive
Pinoys are being taught to cater to whales and large centralized curators. Whales are demanding long form content. This doesnt work and we are here to change the game. prepare for change! God I ask you
$ 27.380
386
20
3
arcadeph
Archon
4M
Philippines RICE update
As we receive blessings we must grow or we dont get to keep them. it is also possible without growth we never receive blessings in the first place. let us grow spiritually and personally so that we can
$ 11.908
142
8
1
arcadeph
Archon
4M
Unboxing The Freedom Fighter
This will be my next 3 part episode where I assemble the Freedom Fighter ▶️ 3Speak
$ 7.854
148
6
2
Harvesting Chocolate Pods For Chocolate Beans
Life is sweeter with chocolate.
$ 3.474
100
9
4
Being trained on how to prune a cacao tree
A day in the jungle ▶️ 3Speak
$ 3.486
61
4
1
arcadeph
DBuzz
4M
I just added Thor to my marvel statue collection.
$ 0.995
31
4
1
arcadeph
Lifestyle
4M
Unboxing My Thor Statue
Adding to my Marvel collection
$ 5.149
127
7
arcadeph
Lifestyle
4M
Thor Unboxing
"Brother, however I have wronged you, whatever I have done that has led you to do this, I am truly sorry. But these people are innocent, taking their lives will gain you nothing. So take mine, and
$ 1.796
57
3
arcadeph
LeoFinance
4M
Money Inside A Burnt Out Lightbulb
A simple hobby with a twist
$ 6.688
177
14
1
Clean Your Room Or No New Shoes! 🤣
Teaching my daughter responsibility
$ 5.733
103
4
4
Episode 3: My Daughter Finishes The Gundam
Quality time and a small win
$ 2.726
54
7
1
arcadeph
The Kingdom
4M
Break Free From “The Fixed Mindset.”
Lets take action and grow together
$ 7.909
147
7
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.