Choosing Leaving for Convenience

Hi Hive Learners, happy activities for you wherever you are. Have a nice day, don't forget to always be grateful. Today I will take part again in the weekly contest, which is the 39th week of the 01st edition which is regularly held by the community, starting to write articles about various things, making me always excited, when the theme determined by the community team discusses personal life. Whether it's about the surrounding environment or discussing personal life that has ever happened in our lives. well the theme this time is "I Quit".

pexels-harrison-haines-2869565.jpg

Image By Harrison Haines


Choosing to stop is a decision that has been thought about dozens of times, after weighing it and deciding to stop being the right decision when the feeling of comfort in that environment is no longer sane. One of you may also have experienced something similar to me. Silence does not mean defeat, but stopping for comfort and for the sake of obtaining another dream before our eyes is a bright spot for us. Not all things are easy, but the long process is sometimes very tiring for us in our steps.

Several years ago, I worked in a place that in my opinion was a tough job, a stressful job but the wages could be categorized as sufficient to meet my needs. However, I work in an environment that makes me completely uncomfortable. Especially is the work of the team which is often neglected because of the performance in that environment. Human resources are still lacking in knowledge. I'm not arrogant to be versatile in all directions, but if the team's work is not done well this will definitely affect our performance as well. And secondly, the distance between where I live and the job is very difficult to reach, so the risk is even higher.

As a hard worker, and I want the duties that match the rights. I chose to resign from this job, I chose to leave and quit. I think stopping to get better is a natural thing and certainly very good for my future in the future. There is always a risk of leaving, that is, maybe our finances will be disrupted for a while. But as a man I can do anything to meet my needs, no exception. So I think a lot of things that happen make us have the courage to make decisions from our comfort zone. Sometimes it is precisely because of uncomfortable circumstances that most quickly urge us not to endure.

Good friends, I hope you have never experienced problems like me at work. So, in my opinion, work is not a place to look for busyness, instead work is to meet your needs. Therefore choosing comfort in work is a priority for me. There's no way I'd survive adversity if I could do any better than that. That's why I really believe in you a decision to leave is the most classy way to survive to find success.

If you want to take part in the weekly Hive Learners contest Click here to go to Community Discord.

If you want to see the weekly announcement of the Hive Learners contest Please click here

Footer.png

Footer.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency