27

aquariumchannel

AquariumChannel
I do Fish and Aquarium related Content
Available
Used
Resource Credits
115 Followers
14 Following
Luxembourg
January 26, 2018
aquariumchannel
bettat
7y
Betta spawning
all the steps of a betta spawning The female will then clamp her fins, and roll onto her side. The male will wrap around her, and squeeze her eggs out. Then the female will go into a trance like state,
$ 0.000
1
2
aquariumchannel
fish
7y
Bristlenose Pleco / Ancistrus
Here is a photo of my longfin red bristlenose. They a very easy to breed and a good beginner fish. They exist in diffrent colours, green yellow white red and black/brown. On the next photo is an albino
$ 0.000
2
2
aquariumchannel
fish
7y
Cardinal etra Care Guide / Keeping and Breeding / Paracheirodon axelrodi
This is my first video, hope you like it. A small Cardinal Care guide How to keep and breed them. If you have any more questions feel free to ask. Please tell me if you like this style of video, as it
$ 0.891
5
aquariumchannel
pet
7y
Peacock gudgeon // Tateurndina ocellicauda
Tateurndina ocellicauda also known as Peacock gudgeon, is a small but colorful fish from Papua New Guinea. It inhabits streams ponds and rivers. they reach around 3" and are pretty hardy ( pH 6-8
$ 0.000
3
aquariumchannel
introduceyourself
7y
Hi steemit // introduceyourself
Hello, steemit community. I am happy to now be a part of this community. I am 22 years old, male and from Luxembourg. My passion are animals, especially fish, which I keep in numerous fishtanks. I will
$ 0.126
10
13
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.