60

aqib-ashiq

Aqib Ashiq
I'm a Professional Graphic Designer and front-end Developer, Cricketer,lover of Gym workout and part-time singer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
452 Followers
44 Following
Sahiwal Punjab Pakistan
January 20, 2018
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: How you Can Write Text in Shape in Adobe Illustrator
I'm here at your services stay in touch for more article
$ 0.000
0
1
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: How you Can Write Text in Shape in Adobe Illustrator
Look! first, read my post than comment next time I will flag you got it! you have no idea what I'm doing and you just starting commenting to impression me to give you upvote. If you don't know about the
$ 0.000
0
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: Difference between PNG and SVG File Format!
Thanks for appreciation
$ 0.000
0
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: How You Can Save Multiple Artboards as PNG File
Thanks for appreciation ;)
$ 0.000
0
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: How You Can Save Multiple Artboards as PNG File
Your animations are really cool good to see. I remember the last one in the previous post :)
$ 0.000
1
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: How You Can Save Multiple Artboards as PNG File
Thanks for your support <3
$ 0.000
0
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: How You Can Save Multiple Artboards as PNG File
That's good really good (y) stay in touch
$ 0.000
0
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: Difference between PNG and SVG File Format!
Well its not about the design as I earlier mentioned in the above article I'm just trying to clear your concepts not designing at the moment read once more you got your point!
$ 0.000
0
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: Difference between PNG and SVG File Format!
Basically SVG is file format in which we save our output yes you can save anything in SVG or in png file
$ 0.000
0
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: How You Can Save Multiple Artboards as PNG File
Thanks for your precious time to read this article
$ 0.000
0
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: How You Can Save Multiple Artboards as PNG File
Thanks for your precious time O:)
$ 0.000
0
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: How You Can Save Multiple Artboards as PNG File
Yes I'm a graphics Designer not only their also on Fiverr Upwork and other platforms as well O:)
$ 0.000
0
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: How to Type Text on a Path in Adobe Illustrator
Thanks for your appreciation bro!
$ 0.000
0
aqib-ashiq
art
6y
RE: Making an Interesting Logo for my Customer!
exactly! it's quite difficult to write you thought and also explain it in front of people which also grab their attention towards you!
$ 0.000
0
aqib-ashiq
art
6y
RE: Making an Interesting Logo for my Customer!
Yes you can try and make for your practice not for professional use do it with care because they have the copyright issue as well :P
$ 0.000
0
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: Making Premium Quality Logo for my Thumbnail on Fiverr
Thanks for like this article O:)
$ 0.000
0
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: Making Premium Quality Logo for my Thumbnail on Fiverr
Thanks for the appreciation and for precious time to read this article
$ 0.000
0
1
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: Making Premium Quality Logo for my Thumbnail on Fiverr
Thanks for appreciation bro. O:)
$ 0.000
1
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: Making Premium Quality Logo for my Thumbnail on Fiverr
Thanks for appreciation O:)
$ 0.000
0
aqib-ashiq
howto
6y
RE: Making Premium Quality Logo for my Thumbnail on Fiverr
Thanks for appreciation O:)
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.