40

apsofficial

Gary
Available
Used
Resource Credits
161 Followers
5 Following
apsofficial
dtube
5y
Akuma Plant - Mad Wolf (Tenno Tunes Volume 4) Warframe
This is my entry in the Warframe "Tenno Tunes Volume 4" contest If you like this please check out the contest page: ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0
2
apsofficial
dsound
6y
Faster Dmo (Some time mid 2018
Something that I was playing around with when my PC broke. I had a 10 year old laptop sitting around and decided to use that for awhile. Wasn't surprised to find that I couldn't have many tracks before
$ 1.536
159
3
apsofficial
paranormal
6y
Sensing Spirits - with examples (Paranormal)
In this video I describe some of the things that may indicate a spirit presence. This is was originally uploaded to youtube back in 2015. If you would like to see more of this type of content please let
$ 0.000
1
1
apsofficial
dsound
6y
Emerge from the flames [Demo] 05 08 18
The instrumental piece was something that I created back in 2013, I decided today to try to flesh it out and added some vocal ideas. Yes y voice sucks but it's just a quick way to demo some ideas. ► Listen
$ 0.000
1
apsofficial
dsound
6y
Untitled Demo - 25 07 18
Something that I was working on a few days ago. ► Listen on DSound ► Listen from source (IPFS)
$ 0.000
3
apsofficial
dsound
6y
Awaken From The Second Dream - Warframe - Tenno Tunes Volume 3
This was my entry into the Warframe "Tenno tunes volume 3" contest that was held earlier this year. It's a contest where participants are tasked with creating a piece of music inspired by and using sounds
$ 0.000
2
apsofficial
warframe
6y
Warframe - Awaken From The Second Dream - Tenno Tunes Vol 3
This was my entry into the 2018 Warframe Tenno Tunes contest (volume 3). Players are given the task of creating a piece of music under four minutes in length that is themed around the game. Rewards are
$ 0.000
0
apsofficial
nine
6y
Right Where It Belongs (Nine Inch Nails Cover)
Back in 2011 I decided that I wanted to attempt a cover song, Eventually I decided on Right Where It Belongs by Nine Inch Nails. Armed with a few freeware VST instruments and a Guitar Hero World Tour USB
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.