43

aprilwyatt

Available
Used
Resource Credits
598 Followers
86 Following
May 22, 2017
aprilwyatt
steem
6y
RE: I don't post much. I am bored. I have 4.7 liquid Steem right now. Do you want me to power it up to your account?
Be crazy to say no . Yea i do
$ 0.095
1
aprilwyatt
listening
6y
RE: Do you know how to actually LISTEN to someone when they are talking to you? It can be more useful than you think. [Here's how]
For the most part i always felt like i was being attacked. I know now it was wrong of me to feel that way
$ 0.000
1
aprilwyatt
music
7y
RE: @modernnomad playing a cover of Nahko's "Love letters to god"
You know i love this one
$ 0.000
0
aprilwyatt
coexistence
7y
RE: The question is on everyone's mind. When will we coexist along side robots?
I think it will be alot sooner than we think
$ 0.040
1
aprilwyatt
giveaway
7y
RE: Steemit Roulette Giveaway #22 - Try your luck to win - 100% SBD Payout
I want the number 13
$ 0.028
1
1
aprilwyatt
masonjar
7y
RE: Submerged Mason jar photography
That is awesome. I am gonna have to get her to make me a couple
$ 0.040
2
aprilwyatt
music
7y
RE: Autistic , blind and TALENTED BEYOND BELIEF!!!! Young boy plays and sings song after only hearing it once!
This is a awesome video. Love it
$ 0.098
2
aprilwyatt
money
7y
RE: Found
I am sorry I really hated to hear that . Mine will never leave this house.
$ 0.029
1
aprilwyatt
blog
7y
RE: Steemit is going to keep me off the streets, Now I can design for Steemit as my full time job
I almost cried when I read this. Sometimes in our daily lives we never think anyone can have it worse than we do. I am so glad that things have worked out for you.
$ 0.653
2
aprilwyatt
natural
7y
RE: Pallets
That's a good idea . I myself like the weathered look on them..I love the coffee table with matching end tables. I wonder if I could do my floors with pallets? I will have to check into that. Thanks for
$ 12.127
3
1
aprilwyatt
natural
7y
RE: Pallets
That's was really nice of you . It can always be recycled
$ 0.032
2
aprilwyatt
natural
7y
RE: Pallets
Thanks matt-a. I find it's things like this that fascinate me. I love it
$ 0.026
1
aprilwyatt
nature
7y
RE: Very Rare ! The infamous"White haired golden rod!" Only place on earth you can find it !!
I am so glad you got to go and spend some much needed family time. A guys weekend . The pictures are great as well
$ 0.055
2
1
aprilwyatt
love
7y
RE: Ferrets
They are definitely different from other pets .
$ 0.000
2
aprilwyatt
history
7y
RE: DID HUMANS REALLY COME FROM AFRICA??? New studies suggests we might be rewriting history once again!!!!
Great information. New one for the history books.
$ 0.000
2
aprilwyatt
tattoo
7y
RE: Why should a person get a tattoo? (¿Por que una persona debería hacerse un tatuaje?)
Yes you can donate blood i
$ 0.446
2
aprilwyatt
steemit
7y
RE: a warning!!!!!!! Virus on steemit
I know a friend that uses bots and it only votes on things and people he normally votes and some people aren't always by their computers
$ 0.446
2
aprilwyatt
teeth
7y
RE: Deleted
In my opinion it works better and all you have to do is brush your teeth
$ 0.367
1
1
aprilwyatt
teeth
7y
RE: Deleted
They also make a tooth paste and it is a 2step process but it works and isn't as expensive
$ 0.367
1
3
aprilwyatt
history
7y
RE: WHO IS MUSASHI MIYAMOTO!?! Try artist ,philosopher,and Japan's greatest swordsman!
This is a great article . I don't knw why I have never heard of him before.
$ 0.380
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.