54

anyaehrim

Anya Ehrim
An aspiring illustrator and novelist. Has qualifications, but is a little too slow to be a professional.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
Grand Rapids, MI
July 27, 2018
anyaehrim
writing
6y
RE: Question 19: What did you eat as a child that you can’t stand now as an adult?
Nah, it's more interesting than surprising. :-)
$ 0.000
1
anyaehrim
writing
6y
RE: Such a Hermit
I have sincerely thought more than once that he only ever acted this dramatic while I was around specifically because I would smile and laugh at it. ...but I was never told as such. The only extreme
$ 0.000
0
anyaehrim
life
6y
RE: Question 11: What actor would you hire to play you in your TV movie biography, and why?
I love reading the responses to these questions. They're personal and thoughtful, and sometimes reply with their own stories. It makes me think even more about the post. It's an intriguing engagement.
$ 0.000
0
anyaehrim
art
6y
RE: Manga on a Budget: Manga Tones(re-work)
:-D
$ 0.000
0
anyaehrim
blog
6y
RE: Question 9: What’s your favorite charitable cause and why?
Also, that's not much different from my own preferences for charities. If I had cancer, for instance, I would've had a higher chance of supporting a non-profit cancer donation society. Really subjective
$ 0.000
1
1
anyaehrim
blog
6y
RE: Question 9: What’s your favorite charitable cause and why?
Nah, it's alright. I'm at 103 Steem, and not entirely sure if I'll ever get to 500, even with 731 of these questions.
$ 0.023
2
1
anyaehrim
gaming
6y
RE: Aspect Analysis - A Plot of Convenience: Final Fantasy VI
I seriously concur with this. The entire opera section of the game is just a little too much convenience, especially Ultros's interjection. I mean... wtf, octopus, you're a SEA creature.
$ 0.000
1
anyaehrim
life
6y
RE: Question 8: What’s your earliest holiday memory?
lol... I can't even imagine my father's parents. All I've heard was that they were both nuts somehow.
$ 0.000
0
anyaehrim
anime
6y
RE: Last Season best Anime Vote
I haven't been able to watch any of these, and this vote has all gone and made me sad about it.
$ 0.000
0
1
anyaehrim
life
6y
RE: Question 8: What’s your earliest holiday memory?
...as long as I don't actually die doing it, I need that experience.
$ 0.000
0
anyaehrim
life
6y
RE: Question 5: What was your last dream about?
I like that better. Less risk.
$ 0.000
0
anyaehrim
life
6y
RE: Question 3: When you look at an elderly person’s hands what do you see?
I completely agree, but I wish more people were given a solid financial opportunity at the start of their lives. I know it would've helped me, at least.
$ 0.000
0
anyaehrim
elegance
6y
RE: Marieana: Proposal At Sunset
We don't seem to bump into each other a lot. I'm part of five communities right now. :-| We must be from opposite sides of the Steemit map.
$ 0.000
1
anyaehrim
elegance
6y
RE: Marieana: Proposal At Sunset
The You-Got-Snekked community does that, too, and I have my hands full over there already with finding content and keeping the Discord server active. Thanks for the offer, though. :-)
$ 0.000
1
2
anyaehrim
elegance
6y
RE: Marieana: Proposal At Sunset
Seems all the attention came from her. :-D I'm very thankful for it.
$ 0.000
1
4
anyaehrim
life
6y
RE: Question 2: What does death teach us about life?
_; I hope it wasn't a bad impression. My epileptic episodes just had this effect on me.
$ 0.000
0
anyaehrim
life
6y
RE: Question 2: What does death teach us about life?
Thanks... I don't think anyone can truly make peace with it, though. One's sense of individuality is very valuable.
$ 0.000
0
anyaehrim
life
6y
RE: Question 1: What is your interpretation of one of your recent dreams?
Interestingly for me, my deja-vu episodes were actually a sign of epilepsy. I was disappointed when I stopped having them after I started my medication.
$ 0.000
0
anyaehrim
life
6y
RE: Question 1: What is your interpretation of one of your recent dreams?
Yep, that's me, too. Good bot.
$ 0.000
0
anyaehrim
elegance
6y
RE: Marieana: Proposal At Sunset
Yes, I appreciate @viking-ventures so much for that, and I wish her luck in the 31st contest, too. She picks amazing posts. 😄 I have a couple other things to do before I get started on touching this piece
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.