58

anthrovegan

Available
Used
Resource Credits
684 Followers
224 Following
January 14, 2018
anthrovegan
yasminepcontest
6y
RE: Post a photo of your REAL food - STEEMIT CONTEST - Week 6
Yes I will if i bite into something interesting. Unfortunately I live in a place where I buy perfect fruit and veg from a large US supermarket.
$ 0.162
1
1
anthrovegan
runforsteem
6y
RE: Weekly Run For Steem & Wednesday Walk in the Berry Patch
The blackberries look delicious, I love them.
$ 0.000
1
1
anthrovegan
macrophotography
6y
RE: Tadpole Eggs
We loved collecting tadpoles as children.
$ 0.000
0
anthrovegan
yasminepcontest
6y
RE: Post a photo of your REAL food - STEEMIT CONTEST - Week 6
Part of the natural thing about fruit and veg in contrast to processed food is that you never know what you are going to get until you peel. or bite, or cut into it.
$ 0.000
0
4
anthrovegan
portraitphotography
6y
RE: Children of the Black Hmong tribe, Vietnam
I hope if it's the women making the money they get to decide how it's spent. ; )
$ 0.000
0
anthrovegan
vehiclephotography
6y
RE: Vehiclephotography - Granny on a Harley
Yes you are right so have I when I worked as an OT.
$ 0.000
0
anthrovegan
vehiclephotography
6y
RE: Vehiclephotography - Granny on a Harley
I guess I'm used to seeing no helmets now. In Queensland, Australia where I come from it's the law to wear helmets even on push bikes.
$ 0.026
1
2
anthrovegan
running
6y
RE: Special Bib Number For Podbrdo Trail Running Festival
Got it!
$ 0.053
1
anthrovegan
health
6y
RE: Healthy berries jam recipe - by@dcrypto
I like to think cooking for longer concentrates nutrients. Your jam looks delicious.
$ 0.000
0
anthrovegan
technology
6y
RE: How to Avoid Addiction To Technology
Honestly very few of us are going to reduce our screen time unless something that we really need to do like work in certain situations, requires us to. I would say there is no turning this whole tech thing
$ 0.000
0
anthrovegan
life
6y
RE: 7 Questions & Answers About Life Expectancy / Yaşam Beklentisi Hakkında 7 Soru ve Yanıtları
There is a lot of super cheap high carbohydrate foods available in the United States, easy for people to fill up on.
$ 0.000
0
anthrovegan
photography
6y
RE: Two Kings drinking hot cocoa
Your car looks pretty clean for having kids drinking in there. When my kids were little mine was a disgrace.
$ 0.000
0
steemit
6y
RE: Trending Topics 25 Most Lucrative Tags
Thanks for the update.
$ 0.000
1
1
anthrovegan
running
6y
RE: New running shoes
It would be good to know how they go. I have never tried Nike running shoes.
$ 0.000
1
1
anthrovegan
travel
6y
RE: Tasmania Adventure - Day 15
It must be getting cold there now.
$ 0.000
0
anthrovegan
running
6y
RE: Special Bib Number For Podbrdo Trail Running Festival
What does a sweeper do on a marathon course?
$ 0.058
1
3
anthrovegan
fitnation
6y
RE: June fitness goals and weigh loss plan.
Sounds like your very tall. ; )
$ 0.000
0
1
anthrovegan
runforsteem
6y
RE: 27th Runforsteem Payout & 28th Runforsteem Challenge June 2nd - June 9th
Here is my run.
$ 0.000
1
anthrovegan
runningproject
6y
RE: Vote your Running Author of the Week [The Steem Running Project] WK18 by @runningproject
I give a vote for @wolfje
$ 0.165
1
anthrovegan
donation
6y
RE: I Gave Away Something Valuable Today, How About You?
I needed a blood transfusion at one time and was very grateful for it.
$ 0.168
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.