56

anshitasameer

Anshita Sameer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
133 Followers
2 Following
India
September 30, 2017
anshitasameer
heart
7y
RE: For Broken Peoples Tell me True if you feel trouble
great
$ 0.000
0
anshitasameer
success
7y
RE: Secret of Success When Business Runs Itself
ok i trying to upload myself post give me some time i don't have drink at my home because i don't like drink and what happens with minnow support?
$ 0.000
0
anshitasameer
india
7y
RE: Introduce Myself Update Photos From India
And what is saying steemit i don't know tell me @patrice
$ 0.000
0
anshitasameer
india
7y
RE: Introduce Myself Update Photos From India
you mean i can't post about my self with my photos right please guide me? @patrice
$ 0.000
0
2
anshitasameer
india
7y
RE: Introduce Myself Indian Girl With Indian Style
thank you dear
$ 0.000
0
anshitasameer
india
7y
RE: Introduce Myself Indian Girl With Indian Style
Thank you sir
$ 0.000
0
anshitasameer
india
7y
RE: Introduce Myself Indian Girl With Indian Style
wow you write some different by the way thanks
$ 0.000
1
1
anshitasameer
india
7y
RE: Introduce Myself Indian Girl With Indian Style
thank you @coldsteem
$ 0.000
0
anshitasameer
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Introduce Myself Me & My Husband From India
What the Benefit on #Indian Channel I want good Starting Here if you know any special thing then please share with me @firepower
$ 0.000
0
anshitasameer
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Introduce Myself Me & My Husband From India
thank you @paps
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.