31

annieboss

Annie B
Pisces> That’s all you need to know ☺️
Available
Used
Resource Credits
20 Followers
27 Following
April 22, 2019
annieboss
cryptocurrency
5y
Are IEOs new ICOS ????
EVERYONE IS MOVING TO IEO'S 📢 🔹Why is everyone moving to IEOs? 🔹Reasons why IEO are becoming popular 🔹Are IEOs new ICOs? 🤔 CHECK IT OUT ➤ 🚀
$ 0.000
3
3
annieboss
cryptocurrency
5y
INVESTING IN ICOS IN 2019
INVESTING IN ICOS IN 2019 📢 🔹Are ICOs still worth the investment? 🔹Did you know that Telegram raised $1.7 billion? 💰 CHECK IT OUT ➤ 🚀 Follow the link below And also drop your questions I will attend
$ 0.000
3
chbartist
mindset
5y
annieboss reblogged
The Definition of Your Day Every Time You Wake Up…
Hi, Steemians! Oftentimes, we do not realize how our vision of the world and life can shape how well we perform on a daily basis. Obviously, a person who sees their life as endless suffering does everything
$ 367.742
2314
53
12
chbartist
mindset
5y
annieboss reblogged
What Does it Really Mean to Awaken the Giant Within?
Hello, dear friends! Most people attribute the expression of awakening the giant within to Anthony Robbins, the much-acclaimed and successful author of books like Unlimited Power and Giant Steps. The whole
$ 309.053
1677
26
13
chbartist
mindset
5y
annieboss reblogged
How Can You Hack Your Brain to Indulge Creative and Original Ideas?
Hi, dear friends! There is one great mistake that the majority of talented and skillful people make in society and this mistake is inevitable; accepting almost every idea society imparts. Our collective
$ 276.018
701
22
11
chbartist
mindset
5y
annieboss reblogged
Change the Word ‘Problem’ to ‘Opportunity’ in Your Mind! - The Fear of Lose is More Powerful Than the Desire to Win! Change It Urgent in Your Mind! - I'll Insist! Buy Steem Now!
Hi, dear friends! Sometimes I urge you to instantly substitute something in your mind for another thing in order to boost your productivity. People can’t begin to understand just how important their reaction
$ 264.716
887
39
16
annieboss
mindset
5y
It’s both a Blessing and a Curse to Feel Everything so deep.
I said earlier that I would be back with interesting stuff this isn’t one but I write from my heart, am going to be exposing myself and lots of y’all here please permit me to. Can you remember being in
$ 0.000
4
1
melinda010100
wednesdaywalk
5y
annieboss reblogged
Green everywhere for my Wednesday Walk!
#wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay It is the perfect springtime morning at my house. Cool and fresh and my whole world is beginning to turn green. There were so many birds singing that it was almost noisy out
$ 23.951
129
62
7
annieboss
zodiac
5y
Love, Sex, Friendship, Style The Pisces Woman
Spinning lazy circles around her latest conquest, acquisition, or interest, the Piscean woman is a mysterious, sensual mermaid, her secrets kept secure behind inscrutable dark eyes. She has a vivid mind,
$ 0.000
2
2
annieboss
relationship
5y
My Perfect Partner
Many are seriously waiting for a complete Partner or a perfect mate. Their definition of a dream partner is like an endless list. Hear me! God cannot give you a complete person you desire. He gives you
$ 0.000
2
Now let me introduce myself @Annie B #INTRODUCEYOURSELF
Of course I was confused when I got here and am still confuse don’t mind me lol I was seeking for something different totally and found myself here’ hilarious. Firstly I’m a curious person and I won’t
$ 0.155
36
23
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.