47

annalogic

annalogic
filmphotography, naturelove, wanderlust
Available
Used
Resource Credits
532 Followers
123 Following
annalogic
monomad
6y
RE: The View, Monomad Challenge
I really love this shot! Well done.
$ 0.000
1
1
annalogic
filmphotography
6y
RE: Magnificent moments
Thank you for your words my friend. yes, a moment I think of till the end.
$ 0.000
1
annalogic
filmphotography
6y
RE: Magnificent moments
thank you my friend :)
$ 0.000
1
annalogic
filmphotography
6y
RE: triple X
Thank you a lot for your words @atmospheric-haze (btw cool name)!I will give my best!
$ 0.000
1
annalogic
photography
6y
RE: The rocks and the sea.
ow what a strong picture! Really love it! Cool blog I had to follow!
$ 0.000
1
1
annalogic
filmphotography
6y
RE: Plant fever.. again
Thank you @tonyz! I like it too :)
$ 0.000
1
annalogic
filmphotography
6y
RE: Plant fever.. again
Thank you so much @thelostsakura! yeah never ending love with leafy plant-pictures :)
$ 0.000
1
annalogic
filmphotography
6y
RE: Dubai!
Thank you @vander. Well, it was no sandstorm I guess. I think a combination of an extrem humidity, sand-area and sun which makes Dubai look like in a kind of sand-smog-storm. Haha sorry, I hope you get
$ 0.000
1
1
annalogic
filmphotography
6y
RE: glow Chinatown glow!
Thank you @vander! Yes I remember the film. It was an expired Kodak Gold 200.
$ 0.000
1
1
annalogic
cat
6y
RE: Isa
How dreamy is this?! really beautiful work!
$ 0.000
0
1
annalogic
filmphotography
6y
RE: skin
:) I had to smile about reading your comment. Thank you! Happy you love it. Yeah, I am interested in printing it.
$ 0.000
1
annalogic
filmphotography
6y
RE: palm fever
Thank you for the comment my friend! :) Maybe I should get into this.
$ 0.000
0
1
annalogic
filmphotography
6y
RE: romance on the bench
Thanks so much @kotturinn! Happy for that and followed you back. I like your quote :)
$ 0.000
0
1
annalogic
photofeed
6y
RE: Lets go out there - Nature Photography
Can you take me with you? Please? Wonderful capture!
$ 0.000
1
1
annalogic
cat
6y
RE: Ojín
awesome shot! beautiful colors! dreamy composition!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: sun play
Thank you a lot! Happy you like it. :)
$ 0.000
0
annalogic
filmphotography
6y
RE: her majesty
Thanks to @thelostsakura and thank YOU. Followed you back, I like the cleanness in your work.
$ 0.000
0
annalogic
filmphotography
6y
RE: her majesty
Thank you, really happy you love it. :)
$ 0.000
0
annalogic
filmphotography
6y
RE: her majesty
Happy you like it my friend!
$ 0.000
1
annalogic
filmphotography
6y
RE: romance on the bench
Thank you my friend! Enjoy your SUNday :) It´s damn hot here in Berlin!
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.