55

anjiba

Davo
The Best Gift of Life is Free: "Information Rules The World & Technology Change The World"
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,347 Followers
723 Following
FCT-Abuja
July 25, 2017
citimillz
giveaway
5y
anjiba reblogged
Join NewdexAfrica Telegram For 100 $NDX tokens From Me + A Chance To Win 365 $NDX Daily Giveaway
The NewdexAfrica team is a team in Africa promoting the fast, safe and transparent exchange features of Newdex, The World's leading decentralized exchange built on the EOS Blockchain. NewdexAfrica is putting
$ 1.335
149
14
6
lasseehlers
airdrop
5y
anjiba reblogged
Airdrop of 5000 LASSE for YOU! (EDIT: Airdrop has ended with 100 participants.)
The LASSE token is the first personal Steem-engine token on the STEEM blockchain, its a community token around me, Lasse Ehlers. All you have to do to get the 5000 LASSE, is to type your STEEM name in
$ 10.013
122
317
17
ewuoso
nigeria
5y
anjiba reblogged
A Call For Help. I Am Really Sick And I Need Your Helpt
I never knew it was going to come to this but as it is now I don't have a choice. I am very sick and I need your help. I am suffering from hypertensive heart disease. I am in more pains knowing that the
$ 14.096
976
86
78
surpassinggoogle
teardrops
6y
anjiba reblogged
Let's Get You Your First 50 Teardrops Tokens. An Emblem Of Human & Breakthrough Token To Reward 'Proof Of Tears'.
So, the teardrops token is slated for SMTs as it will apply a model called 'proof of tears'. This is slight shift away from 'proof of brain', towards 'mining the human'.  We are touching a niche
$ 309.793
1215
372
41
citimillz
anniversary
6y
anjiba reblogged
MY 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY ON THE STEEM PLATFORM!!!
Today marks my 1 year on steemit. So I can officially say it's my birthday on the steem blockchain. 😀😀 I woke up this morning to get a message from @steemitboard reminding me of this fact. This is so
$ 1.034
46
24
1
edith4angelseu
helpmiracle
6y
anjiba reblogged
WOULD WE MAKE IT THROUGH THE NIGHT???
Most nights, I lie awake, thoughts of the journey ahead taking away sleep. But I keep asking for Grace, to see me through the long hours, so muddled, so fuddled, to the break of dawn. @edith4angelseu A
$ 4.823
432
25
18
surpassinggoogle
life
6y
anjiba reblogged
Sometimes, The Only Seeming Way Left To Explain One's Self To The World, In This Painted World, Is Suicide. May "Quit" Not Happen.
The world is painted, by means of ulogs.org we will remove some of this paint. Sometimes, the only seeming way left to explain one's self to the world, in this painted world, is suicide. In my case, that
$ 10.214
925
18
13
fatherfaith
wedding
6y
anjiba reblogged
My wedding invitation to the Nigerian steemit community
Still counting down and the D-day is now less than two weeks. I'm sending out invitation this time around to my fellow countrymen on steemit. I'm inviting the Nigerian steemit community to my wedding ceremony
$ 6.633
55
15
2
minnowbooster
minnowbooster
6y
anjiba reblogged
MinnowBooster: Why You Should Choose the MinnowBooster DLM for your Leasing Needs!
Hello Steemians. Today we'd like to give you a few reasons for choosing the MinnowBooster DLM (Delegation Leasing Market) for your leasing and delegation needs! Firstly we'd like to make the point that
$ 180.487
1156
12
8
oracle-d
steem
6y
anjiba reblogged
Vote For STEEM To Get A Free Listing On NETCOINs & Win Oracle-D Upvotes [CONTEST]
This is the first time we are releasing an open task for all the Steemians and not just for our registered users. This task is pretty easy and it will benefit STEEM greatly if we all come together and
$ 225.729
938
913
626
florawilliams
introduceyourself
6y
anjiba reblogged
MY INTRODUCTION POST
Hello wonderful people of steemit community, i am pleased to finally be here after a long time of trying to open a steemit account. I got to know about steemit on my own when i heard that word steemit.com
$ 3.787
36
45
4
eurogee-utopia
steemhunt
6y
anjiba reblogged
Useful Child Discipline Guide - For Effective Parenting Guide
Useful Child Discipline Guide For Effective Parenting Guide Screenshots View Image Hunter's comment Are you a young parents looking for tested and effective techniques to discipline your child especially
$ 4.000
560
9
2
anjiba reblogged
Oh lawd! 🤦🏼‍♀️ guess who?
Hello Steemians I’m overwhelm being part of an unusual & dynamic Community, I was recently introduce to by my friend and ex-course mate @jacobite I’m excited I was introduce to Steemit but same time
$ 0.735
8
5
1
mztitovina
introducemyself
6y
anjiba reblogged
Life as a blogger - introducing Mztitovina on steemit
Hi, good afternoon steemians, Am a young lady 19 years old and a blogger. I got introduced to steemit last month by @jacobite but Joined steemit yesterday and still don't understand a thing but I'm surely
$ 0.173
20
22
2
Application For The Position of Translator And Language Manager For Utopian-io and DaVinci-Witness.
Greetings, INTRODUCTION: My name is David Igonikon, from the south region of Nigeria, River state. I'm a holder of Bsc in Mathematics in National Open University of Nigeria; and I also work as a freelancer
$ 0.437
25
9
davinci.witness
witness-update
6y
anjiba reblogged
DaVinci Witness Update #7 - New recruiting window coming up for translators
Despite being open only for a short period of time, the last recruiting window was quite successful as we received more than 130 applications. Translations of open source projects have officially started
$ 183.844
101
16
11
utopian-io
utopian-io
6y
anjiba reblogged
Utopian.io Weekly - VIPO Program, Translations and More Improvements [June 15th 2018]
We at Utopian.io would like to keep you well updated on our weekly progress in improving and developing Utopian.io for you. We’re happy to share all the latest Utopian news and updates. In this update:
$ 104.240
181
6
9
utopian-io
utopian-io
6y
anjiba reblogged
People of Utopian #4 - knowledges
One of the first to join Utopian.io in its youth, @knowledges is a 24-year-old Computer Engineer in Nigeria, @curie community curator, and an autodidact with an endless thirst for knowledge in software,
$ 69.181
189
34
9
utopian-io
utopian-io
6y
anjiba reblogged
Translations are coming back to Utopian. Get involved today!
The Utopian.io team is happy to announce the relaunch of the translations category! We’re looking forward to incentivizing the localization of Open Source projects via Crowdin by our international community
$ 123.142
232
33
36
anjiba reblogged
HOW STEEMCHURCH IS CHANGING LIVES OFF THE BLOCKCHAIN
Warm greetings Steemeans and Steemchurch Parishioners. Our Legendary Knight, Hero and Steemchurch Visionary, Sirknight asked How Steemchurch Has changed our lives. Steemchurch Nigeria would be sharing
$ 4.670
37
33
14

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.