27

angelicapickles

Angelica Pickles
UX Designer | Artist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
180 Followers
6 Following
San Francisco
July 27, 2018
angelicapickles
dlive
6y
Digital Painting
Chillen' and working on on self-portrait. My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.060
4
1
angelicapickles
dlive
6y
Trying out DLive first time!
Playing some Vermintide ! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.058
8
1
angelicapickles
dlive
6y
First stream on DLive
Playing some Vermintide, trying out DLive. My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
angelicapickles
video
6y
My friend tries to kiss Charlie (my chameleon)
$ 0.000
3
angelicapickles
introduceyourself
6y
Hello Steemit!
Proud to join the platform. You can call me Angelica. I am a UX Designer and multimedia artist living in San Francisco. I have one roommate, his name is Charlie and he is a Nosy Be Panther Chameleon. In
$ 0.054
12
20

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.