25

angeldeoro

Angel de Oro
Fotografias y temas internacionales
Available
Used
Resource Credits
13 Followers
3 Following
Venezuela
January 31, 2020
angeldeoro
afrodisiaco
5y
Delicia del Caribe Venezolano
Delicia En todas las costas Venezolanas es casi una religión que pase un vendedor ofreciendo el famoso “rompe colchón, Siete potencias, vuelve a la vida” con sus peculiares nombres que hacen sonrojar tanto
$ 0.000
1
1
badseedalchemist
Threespeak - OLD
5y
angeldeoro reblogged
STEEM me up, Scotty!
The blessings continue... I love STEEM. I mean, I really LOVE it. Not quite as much as God and my girl, but STEEM comes in closely, at third. So, why do I love STEEM, so much? The value of STEEM is not
$ 0.549
51
10
3
tarazkp
OCD
5y
angeldeoro reblogged
Spreading STEEM memes
So, this is something that I haven't done before, but since it is Saturday night and I am feeling frisky, why not? @theycallmedan is running a twitter campaign for #promo-steem and #posh looking to push
$ 27.507
308
25
8
badseedalchemist
Threespeak - OLD
5y
angeldeoro reblogged
Food for Thought
Knowledge is power. Power is liberating. Liberation is the ground on which the pursuit of happiness is built, and success is the goal of it's end-game. Each one of us... ...is unique. We each have our
$ 3.230
110
17
4
tarazkp
OCD
5y
angeldeoro reblogged
Showcase Sunday: Krypto Kids
This morning I was reminded of an old post extending on what I have dubbed, Workless Wealth, where people aim for a lot of gain with the minimal amount of input. While some think this is working smarter,
$ 29.529
479
20
2
angeldeoro
angel
5y
Alas para volar
Enseñar que en la vida no es imposible lograr las cosas es la mejor enseñanza para las generaciones futuras, si un niño quiere alas debes dárselas de colores así de esta forma el podrá dibujar el mejor
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.