35

anandb143341

Smart Doar
Learning and new Exhibition
Available
Used
Resource Credits
12 Followers
13 Following
india
October 12, 2018
anandb143341
steemitworld
6y
The best evening sun in the love hand.This is the click best photo of my friend's hand. now I am sharing with you.
This is the click best photo of my friend's hand. now I am sharing with you. the same post at weku please click link and view. Thanks for view....
$ 0.000
1
2
anandb143341
mother
6y
Happy Womens Day All of you.
Today Women's Day..... On the occasion of Women's Day i am telling important thing about womens. that also very less. Womens are best support of the world because it is not happen any thing in the any
$ 0.016
4
3
anandb143341
ice
6y
Now it's time to eat more ice cream.
Hello, you love to eat it. That's right. i am waiting for your answer. reply fast me.
$ 0.000
2
2
anandb143341
dtube
6y
deva song
good think create in to heart. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0
anandb143341
important
6y
Never, don't fear in your life, otherwise
o hi guys, i am come back now, i had gone some days at holiday. Today, i got to time to discussion with you. so, Today I will tell you a different topic in front of you. You know so. we fear in our life
$ 0.000
3
anandb143341
friends
6y
today my lunch
hellow friends, today i tell about thing of afternoon, we are going to meal in dhaba that is mean big hotel. various food itom available here then we had sat on the table and told order to weter. but there
$ 0.000
1
anandb143341
goodthoughts
6y
kya hoti hai soach?
namaste dosto bahoot din ke baad aaj apni mulakat ho rahi hai. to aaj mai ek aisa topiq batane ja raha hu ki insaan apni jindagi me us topiq se he apna apna kam karta hai. to chalo mai us topiq ka naam
$ 0.000
2
1
anandb143341
dancer
6y
satkar my student
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
satkar my student
they are my cute dancer. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
5
anandb143341
new
6y
This is our brick industry
Hello guys, I'm going to tell you a topic like this today. from which our homes were ready. And most of the homes in India are built from bricks. In India, many types of houses were built from bricks.
$ 0.038
3
3
anandb143341
introducemyself
6y
Hello, steemit introducemyself.
Hellow guys, My name is anand baraskar . I live in latur from india. and is more member in my family with me I am student now. i study now about the new subject in everyday. I am good actor.it is every
$ 0.132
4
10

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.