43

ananda03

Electrical installation, God will give way to our every good intentions.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
283 Followers
147 Following
ACEH.LHOKSEUMAWE
February 11, 2018
arunava
steemit
6y
ananda03 reblogged
Post Promotion Thread - 35 (Valid for only 12 Hour)[No More Submissions Will Be Taken]
I started this Post Promotion Thread when I crossed 2000 Followers and I am thinking about Continuing this service every once in a While. The first Time only 3 Steemians were able to get Boosts from me.
$ 27.963
152
142
65
ananda03
love
6y
the depth of love I have ever given
if God allow me to live happily with you as if I am the happiest person in the world but in fact you left me 😰😢 source Remember the word you said first You promise to be faithful Now I ask where That
$ 0.062
2
2
arunava
steemit
6y
ananda03 reblogged
Post Promotion Thread - 33 (Valid for only 9 Hours)[No more Submissions will be Taken]
I started this Post Promotion Thread when I crossed 2000 Followers and I am thinking about Continuing this service every once in a While. The first Time only 3 Steemians were able to get Boosts from me.
$ 59.045
141
78
34
ananda03
birdphotography
6y
love the birds because they are also gods who have the right to live
This is the bird that I like with the beautiful yellow color This bird I found next to my house also when I want to wash my face, First I was shocked there kok kok next to my house, Without my long thought
$ 0.215
2
1
arunava
steemit
6y
ananda03 reblogged
Post Promotion Thread - 27 (No More Submissions will be Taken)
I started this Post Promotion Thread when I crossed 2000 Followers and I am thinking about Continuing this service every once in a While. The first Time only 3 Steemians were able to get Boosts from me.
$ 26.229
142
116
51
ananda03
bankofneoxian
6y
my village atmosphere
this is the atmosphere of the beach in my village I ask you to choose @neoxian this is a popular bank of steemit. we can get a loan after receiving some bank conditions. select him as a witness.
$ 0.210
5
ipromote
movies
6y
ananda03 reblogged
Karate Kid returns in a YouTube Red Original TV Show
Starring the original actors Ralph Macchio (Daniel LaRusso) and William Zabka (Johnny Lawrence) are the main rivals. Will Johnny Lawrence get revenge or will good triumph? While this looks really exciting,
$ 96.122
48
19
1
vaansteam
art
6y
ananda03 reblogged
Drawing Hair with Charcoal - Ultimate Tutorial
Hello everyone welcomes to my blog. Today I have for you what is probably one of the most requested tutorials which are how to draw hair and I've been meaning to do this for a while. I just haven't got
$ 451.525
1231
627
135
chbartist
biografia
6y
ananda03 reblogged
Construyendo el Camino al Éxito - Capítulo 3
Hola tribu de la buena intención. En este capítulo me gustaría hablarles de la importancia de trabajar con fuerte determinación en cualquier proyecto que quisieran ver florecer, no hay manera de construir
$ 508.878
1494
350
120
canadian-coconut
familyprotection
6y
ananda03 reblogged
CPS and Foster Care Abuses: -- INDEX of PUBLISHED STORIES now on the Steemit Blockchain --
@familyprotection started 6 months ago, for the purpose of sharing stories of CPS and Foster Care abuse, being a support system and educating the public. We hope that getting these stories seen and heard
$ 295.912
487
100
88
ipromote
ethereum
6y
ananda03 reblogged
Should Ethereum hard fork to dodge the new ASIC miners?
Source If you haven't read, Bitmain has introduced an ASIC Miner that will dwarf current GPU miners. Their initial product is kind of pathetic at 180Mh/s for 800W, but rumors are they have a 1,500GH/s
$ 65.045
84
15
4
surfyogi
dlive
6y
ananda03 reblogged
FUN FIRST! - @surfyogi online testing
testing 1 2 3 My live stream is at DLive
$ 4.625
61
47
5
ananda03
deletefacebook
6y
#deletefacebook and #joinsteemit
I support the #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit campaigns a few days of this campaign in getting started have a lot of support and to promote. good work @stephenkendal
$ 0.000
1
1
# I support @stephenkendal to create an event in london The London Cryptocurrency Show
I really support the event that will be made by @stephenkendal in lonndon 14th of april In 2 weeks the event will start I want to promote The London Cryptocurrency Show On all my social media accounts
$ 0.000
2
2
arunava
steemit
6y
ananda03 reblogged
Post Promotion Thread - 18
I started this Post Promotion Thread when I crossed 2000 Followers and I am thinking about Continuing this service every once in a While. The first Time only 3 Steemians were able to get Boosts from me.
$ 6.681
103
83
28
ananda03
education
6y
introducing steemit in society, who used to play FACEBOOK now switch to using STEEMIT.
Now where are people joinsteemit campaign, I have been promoting steemit in my community for #joinsteemit Because I told them steemit can make our income, We can post the art of our work, Looking for money
$ 0.238
6
1
charles1
education
6y
ananda03 reblogged
Playboy To Exit Facebook: Another chance for Steemit to get more market share?
Do you know that Karma can strike ruthlessly? Remember few weeks ago (see my older posts for details) I posted about Facebook ban on all crypto adverts due to their fake reason of protecting their members
$ 105.455
194
128
19
arunava
steemit
6y
ananda03 reblogged
Post Promotion Thread- 17
I started this Post Promotion Thread when I crossed 2000 Followers and I am thinking about Continuing this service every once in a While. The first Time only 3 Steemians were able to get Boosts from me.
$ 11.019
77
80
25
ananda03
deletefacebook
6y
#deletefacebook and #joinsteemit 👍👍👍
I support the #detelefacebook and #joinsteemit campaigns on Twitter, I have posted on Twitter Now many are posting #deletefacebook on Twitter Thank you @stephenkendal has been our motivation so far
$ 0.199
6
1
1
ananda03
deletefacebook
6y
#deletefacebook and #Joinsteemit start from now
Almost all facebook users have left the account, After they use steemit. Before there was steemit, facebook became the most social media in the joy of young people and teenagers, In Indonesia itself was
$ 0.462
10
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.